Happy Birthday Aggie! Two announcements!!

Hmm..long title, I know! πŸ˜› Okay, first I’ll start off that it IS AGGIE’S BIRTHDAY!!! WHOOOHOOO!!! πŸ˜€ Actually…her birthday was a little over a week ago, but I just remembered. I know, it’s terrible, but I have a pretty good excuse..you’re right, there is no excuse. I’m sorry, Aggie! But I made up for it!! On Saturday, I got her a bag of treats, and a big bone!!! πŸ˜€ πŸ™‚ Then that night I sang Happy Birthday to her ( XD ), gave her two treats, and also gave her a BIIG belly rub!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜‰ So she’s good!! πŸ˜€ She turned FIVE! :O I can’t believe my baby (yes, I am her mother, so I can call her that! Hmph!! :D) is already so old! πŸ˜› Hehe!!! πŸ˜€ I love her SOOO SO SO Much!! πŸ˜€ Here is a fun little list of her favorite foods:

Oranges| These are her ABSOLUTE FAVORITE FRUIT!!! πŸ˜€ And probably fav food all around!! She’s a healthy girl! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜‰ That’s my baby! πŸ˜€

Blueberries

Strawberries

Jolly ranchers

πŸ˜€ Those are her favorite foods! πŸ˜€ πŸ™‚ She’s usually pretty healthy! πŸ˜€ She liked nerd slushies too! πŸ˜€ And ‘bone marrow’ dog treats! πŸ˜€ πŸ™‚ Okay, ready for the announcements!?!? They BOTH have something to do with Aggie!!! πŸ˜€

Aggie is going to HAVE… PUPPIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!! I’m SOOOO SO SO SO SO SO Happy/excited/enthusiastic/joyful/amazed/excited/happy/excited/excited!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! πŸ˜€ Did I mention that I’m EXCITED!????????? XD hehehehe!!! πŸ˜€ In about TWO WEEKS!!!! That’s when she’ll have them!!!!! AA! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ I’m so happy for her! This will be her 3rd litter!! πŸ˜› πŸ˜€ πŸ™‚ Any guesses on how many she will have?? πŸ˜€

I’d LOVE to hear your guesses!! πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜€

Then the other thing, which you will REALLLLLLLY like!!!!!!!!! IS…. I”M HAVING A Q&A!!!! πŸ˜€ But it’s not just ANY Q&A! It’s for AGGIE!!! You can ask any questions WHATSOEVER as long as they have SOMETHING to do with dogs or Aggie! πŸ˜€ I’d love it if most of them were for Aggie specifically to answer, but if you want me to answer some (AS LONG AS THEY”RE DOG RELATED), I will!!!! πŸ˜€ THANK YOU GUYS SO SO MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! πŸ˜€ I would have Aggie say something, but she already had a guest post just a while ago! πŸ˜€ Please check it out if you haven’t! πŸ˜€ IT was the post right before this! πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜€ THANKS!!! I’ll be going now! πŸ˜€ Byyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyye!! And again, don’t forget to guess how many puppies she’ll have! BYYE!!!