Happy Birthday Aggie! Two announcements!!

Hmm..long title, I know! πŸ˜› Okay, first I’ll start off that it IS AGGIE’S BIRTHDAY!!! WHOOOHOOO!!! πŸ˜€ Actually…her birthday was a little over a week ago, but I just remembered. I know, it’s terrible, but I have a pretty good excuse..you’re right, there is no excuse. I’m sorry, Aggie! But I made up for it!! On Saturday, I got her a bag of treats, and a big bone!!! πŸ˜€ πŸ™‚ Then that night I sang Happy Birthday to her ( XD ), gave her two treats, and also gave her a BIIG belly rub!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜‰ So she’s good!! πŸ˜€ She turned FIVE! :O I can’t believe my baby (yes, I am her mother, so I can call her that! Hmph!! :D) is already so old! πŸ˜› Hehe!!! πŸ˜€ I love her SOOO SO SO Much!! πŸ˜€ Here is a fun little list of her favorite foods:

Oranges| These are her ABSOLUTE FAVORITE FRUIT!!! πŸ˜€ And probably fav food all around!! She’s a healthy girl! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜‰ That’s my baby! πŸ˜€

Blueberries

Strawberries

Jolly ranchers

πŸ˜€ Those are her favorite foods! πŸ˜€ πŸ™‚ She’s usually pretty healthy! πŸ˜€ She liked nerd slushies too! πŸ˜€ And ‘bone marrow’ dog treats! πŸ˜€ πŸ™‚ Okay, ready for the announcements!?!? They BOTH have something to do with Aggie!!! πŸ˜€

Aggie is going to HAVE… PUPPIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!! I’m SOOOO SO SO SO SO SO Happy/excited/enthusiastic/joyful/amazed/excited/happy/excited/excited!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! πŸ˜€ Did I mention that I’m EXCITED!????????? XD hehehehe!!! πŸ˜€ In about TWO WEEKS!!!! That’s when she’ll have them!!!!! AA! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ I’m so happy for her! This will be her 3rd litter!! πŸ˜› πŸ˜€ πŸ™‚ Any guesses on how many she will have?? πŸ˜€

I’d LOVE to hear your guesses!! πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜€

Then the other thing, which you will REALLLLLLLY like!!!!!!!!! IS…. I”M HAVING A Q&A!!!! πŸ˜€ But it’s not just ANY Q&A! It’s for AGGIE!!! You can ask any questions WHATSOEVER as long as they have SOMETHING to do with dogs or Aggie! πŸ˜€ I’d love it if most of them were for Aggie specifically to answer, but if you want me to answer some (AS LONG AS THEY”RE DOG RELATED), I will!!!! πŸ˜€ THANK YOU GUYS SO SO MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! πŸ˜€ I would have Aggie say something, but she already had a guest post just a while ago! πŸ˜€ Please check it out if you haven’t! πŸ˜€ IT was the post right before this! πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜€ THANKS!!! I’ll be going now! πŸ˜€ Byyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyye!! And again, don’t forget to guess how many puppies she’ll have! BYYE!!!

41 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Aggie! Two announcements!!

  1. Here are a few more questions for Aggie. πŸ˜‰ (Continuing where I left off…)
    6. What is the scariest thing that has happened to you?
    7. Would you rather chase chickens, cats, or butterflies?
    8. If you could change your name, what would you change it to?
    9. Can you do any tricks?
    10. Do you like earthworms? (Heh heh, very random. XD )

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’m so happy for you Aggie! I think your going to have 6 puppies! A Q&A sounds like fun! Let me see what are some good questions?
    Do you prefer doritos or corn chips
    What is your opinion on generic brands of peanut butter
    Would you rather bean agent in the FBI or the CIA
    And last but not least….
    Who is your hero
    Okay there you go! I know I’m very random but..anyways☺
    ~Steph

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Happy birthday Aggie!
    Ooh, puppies! *squeals* Puppies are sooooo cute…please post pictures! *puppy dog eyes* …no pun intended. πŸ˜‰
    I think she’ll have eight puppies!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Pingback: Some Recent Post’s I’ve Enjoyed – WordPress Kid Blogs

  5. Happy birthday Aggie!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ Puppies?!?!?!? Oh wow! When is she going to have them?!?!? πŸ˜€ Our dog Roxie is also pregnant!!!!! She will have purebred puppies! So happy!!!!! πŸ™‚ D πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€

    Like

  6. YAY FOR AGGIE! πŸ˜€ I’m guessing she’ll have… 7. πŸ™‚ Hehe!
    Here are my questions:
    1. What is you opinion on horses?
    2. Do you know what a dolphin is?
    3. What is your favorite fictional dog character?
    4. Are you excited to be a mother?
    5. Does K.A. know what your mom’s name was?
    There we go! Have fun answering them, I can’t wait to see the answers!
    β™₯Megan

    Liked by 2 people

    • Yaaaay!!! πŸ˜€ Yes!! πŸ˜€ Haha!! πŸ™‚ Nice guess! πŸ˜‰
      Thanks!!! πŸ˜€ She and I can’t wait to answer them either!!! πŸ˜€ I’m not sure when I’ll post the answers..I already have more questions than I thought I would!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ Yaaaaay!!!

      Like

  7. Happy Birthday, Aggie! PUPPIES! Here are my questions for you. πŸ™‚

    1. What is your favorite puppy name?
    2. Do you like your name? And do you have a middle name?
    3. What is your best friend at your house?
    I guess that their will be…5 puppies? ( I’m such a horrible guesser XD )

    ❀ Miri ❀

    Like

  8. Here are my questions for you, Aggie:
    1. What’s your favorite thing about being a mother?
    2. Do you ever sleep in odd places?
    3. What’s the strangest thing you’ve ever eaten? (Psst, K. A.. Don’t tell Aggie this, but her favorite foods are really strange for a dog. XD Maggie likes strawberries too!)
    4. What’s the most annoying habit humans have, in your opinion?
    5. What would be your dream birthday present?
    I might do some later, but that’s all for now!

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Happy Birthday to Aggie! πŸ˜€ Congratulations! πŸ˜€ I guess she’ll have 5. πŸ˜‰
    A Q&A sounds so fun!
    ~Grace ❀
    P.S.
    Here are my questions:
    Is K.A. a good mother to you?
    Would you consider yourself a good mother?
    Do you plan on having more puppies?
    (That's all I can think of right now…I may have some more though! πŸ˜€ )

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Ooh, happy birthday, Aggie! OH YAY, CONGRATULATIONS ON YOUR PUPPIES, AGGIE! I guess she’ll have… four. πŸ™‚ Ooh, I’d love to do the Q&A thing! I’ll do another comment with questions in it later, cause I have to eat supper now. πŸ˜‰ Bye!

    Liked by 1 person

Hey there! Please don't take God's name in vain on your comment. I LOVE comments so, please leave one, long or short! :D

