BIBPC #2 – Team Fox

Hey all! I hope you enjoy this picture! I would love to say more and show more pics, but I can only show two because I have an hour to turn in this picture before the contest! Thanks Megan for dealing with my tardiness! XD

Here is the picture that took over three hours to get! πŸ˜€

So in case you don’t know the category, or want to know how it fits in, it had to have words:

Candle, Chesnuts, Celebrate, Chill, Celebrate, Carols, Candy Canes!

So in the picture, Sully is literally the defenition of Chill, and here he is, chillin in the “chill”y weather and so…. chill? And then there are candles next to him, and a rawhide candy cane, and lights plus reindeer antlers equal celebrate (?) and then the picture is on a card and the “carol” beneath it mentions chesnuts AND carols…..?

And I am on Team Fox!

SO PLEASE I HOPE IT COUNTS!

K.A team fox category #2 BIBPC.JPG

Just so you know, this is NOT an old card! This picture was taken this morning!!! Here is the picture I took without the card!

MJ2_5427.JPG

Thanks guys! I hope you like the picture! ENJOY YOUR WEEKKKK!!!!!!!!!

15 thoughts on “BIBPC #2 – Team Fox

Hey there! Please don't take God's name in vain on your comment. I LOVE comments so, please leave one, long or short! :D