Gadget has an announcment!

Hi, Guys…or girls…This is me…Gadget, ummm, I just.. (Gadget, Get to the point!) Oh, ya! I just wanted to tell you all that I am now HOME! K.A and her dad brought me home from pasture!!!!!!! Here are some pics K.A took!!!!!!!!!

001.JPG

This is my Grandma! Huddy!

023Aren’t I handsome!!!022

019

The one on the right is me and the one on the left is My uncle, Ranger! Yes, he’s younger than me!

024021020Isn’t this Pretty! The one below! ๐Ÿ˜€ 003.JPGThis is me, K.A! I hope you all have/had a good day! Bye bye!!!!!! And please tell me if you have any good animal book recommendations! I need good books!

Oh! And, I need good puppy names, cause Aggs might have pups! I want to name them from Dogs off of Movies! ๐Ÿ˜€ If there is something that’s not a dog (cartoon, or real life) off a movie, you can still give it! And please write them like this:

‘Dug (Up)’ or ‘Dug (from Up)’

or something like that from what movie they’re off of, cause I don’t want to use them if it’s not a movie that I’ve never seen! Thanks! Bye! (again) XD