BIBPC!!! LAST ONE!!!

Okay! I CAN’T believe that it’s already the end of BIBPC!!!!!! So I want to give a VERY SPECIAL thank you to …………………….. MEGAN!!! For doing the amazing photography contest!!!! I think she did an AMAZING job with it, and measuring points……….and I’m NOT just saying that because our team is winning, I’m saying it, because she IS doing a great job!!!!!!!! πŸ˜€ XD

Here’s my picture!!! Of:

Plants!!!!!!!!!!

BIBPC.jpg

And I’m sorry that I missed the last one!!!!!!! 😑 πŸ˜₯ 😦 WA-WA!!!

πŸ˜• XD Just kidding, about the ‘wa-wa’ part, not about being sorry! πŸ˜› XD πŸ™‚

I know that it’s not neseccarily a PLANT, but ………There aren’t really any real PLANTS around here this time of year!!! That’s all for now!!! Bye!!!!!! Ooh! Wait, here are two more sayings for the last day…and I nominate………Britt, from Ranch life. And ….Allison… and Suzy!

Even a fool, when he holdeth his peace, is counted wise: and he that shutteth his lips is esteemed a man of understanding.

Do you know where THAT is?! It is IN THE BIBLE!!!!!! Proverbs 17:28!!! πŸ˜€ XD

The other one is going to be…………..

Pro 17:17

A friend loveth at all times, and a brother is born for adversity.

I like that one!!! One of MY favorite verses is Revelations 22:21…you’ll have to look THAT one up for YOURSELF!!! Bye!!!!!

Oh, and I’m sorry that I didn’t make the BIBPC banner thing…I didn’t have time…sorry team, and Megan..I hope this doesn’t get us behind!