BIBPC!!! LAST ONE!!!

Okay! I CAN’T believe that it’s already the end of BIBPC!!!!!! So I want to give a VERY SPECIAL thank you to …………………….. MEGAN!!! For doing the amazing photography contest!!!! I think she did an AMAZING job with it, and measuring points……….and I’m NOT just saying that because our team is winning, I’m saying it, because she IS doing a great job!!!!!!!! πŸ˜€ XD

Here’s my picture!!! Of:

Plants!!!!!!!!!!

BIBPC.jpg

And I’m sorry that I missed the last one!!!!!!! 😑 πŸ˜₯ 😦 WA-WA!!!

πŸ˜• XD Just kidding, about the ‘wa-wa’ part, not about being sorry! πŸ˜› XD πŸ™‚

I know that it’s not neseccarily a PLANT, but ………There aren’t really any real PLANTS around here this time of year!!! That’s all for now!!! Bye!!!!!! Ooh! Wait, here are two more sayings for the last day…and I nominate………Britt, from Ranch life. And ….Allison… and Suzy!

Even a fool, when he holdeth his peace, is counted wise: and he that shutteth his lips is esteemed a man of understanding.

Do you know where THAT is?! It is IN THE BIBLE!!!!!! Proverbs 17:28!!! πŸ˜€ XD

The other one is going to be…………..

Pro 17:17

A friend loveth at all times, and a brother is born for adversity.

I like that one!!! One of MY favorite verses is Revelations 22:21…you’ll have to look THAT one up for YOURSELF!!! Bye!!!!!

Oh, and I’m sorry that I didn’t make the BIBPC banner thing…I didn’t have time…sorry team, and Megan..I hope this doesn’t get us behind!

 

10 thoughts on “BIBPC!!! LAST ONE!!!

  1. That photo is really clear, K. A.! I like how the foreground and background is blurry – it makes it seem more professional. πŸ™‚ Those are good quotes too! I especially like the first one. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Hey there! Please don't take God's name in vain on your comment. I LOVE comments so, please leave one, long or short! :D

