Guest Post- By Ally

Hello, my dear fellow blogging friends! How are you guys?

I have really missed talking to all of you! It has been quite a year so far, 2018! Wow… can you believe it’s already April? I’m sorry I have abandoned this blog for so long, everyone.

But I have been planning some posts coming up! There has been SO much going on lately! This post is about Ally, so please concentrate on that! I will have a catch up post soon, hopefully, but for now, I will just let you know that I am alive, and I want to talk to you in the comments a lot! NOW…ย  introducing Ally and her blog!

Red Ain’t Blushin’

By Ally

Here is her guest post/interview! Questions are in bold, her answers are normal, my replies are italics! ๐Ÿ™‚

Whatโ€™s your name, do you have any pets, and what are their names? (If you do have pets)
Ally, I have no pets
Ally is a pretty name! Aww, that’s too bad, but maybe you can get one sometime!
What is your favorite color?
Red, def!!
Cool! I like red too, although coral and teal are my favorite colors…
How many animals do you have?
0 (dreaming of a kitten :D)
Oh yes, Kittens are so precious! If only they stayed kittens forever… but I still love “my” cat.
When did you get your blog?
MARCH
Wow, that’s pretty new then! Congrats, and welcome to the blogosphere- as we bloggers call it! May I just give you a round of applause. *starts clapping* *motions for everyone else to clap too*
Do you like Blogging?
More than anything! (except maybe waffles)
Awesome! Haha, yeah… waffles are pretty good!
What is your favorite food? What is your favorite desert?!
Mac and Cheese!! Sโ€™mores
WHAT? Wow, we are TWINSSS!!!! *high fives you* I LOVE mac and cheese! S’mores are pretty great too!
Do you like making crafts? If so, what are a few youโ€™ve made?
Nopeโ€ฆI’m hopeless at it ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
Ehh, that’s alright! It’s definitely not for everyone!
Whatโ€™s your favorite season?
SUMMER!!
ME TOO!!! Well.. kind of… out of Summer or Winter, definitely summer. But I really like Spring too…..
What is your favorite book series or just one book?
THE land of stories (Chris Colfer)
Hmm…. I don’t think I’ve heard of it! I should look into it!
What is your favorite type of animal?
Kitten
Yep, they’re great
If you could have ANY one animal in the world (that isnโ€™t extinct) which would it be?
Kitten (you probably got that I love cats)
Haha, yep!
Do you have siblings?
yass
Fun… that’s always fun, right?
Are you the youngest kid in your family?
Nope
Haha, that’s alright. Older siblings are awesome in my opinion. At least mine are.. ๐Ÿ™‚
Do you post: 1 time a week, 2 times a week, every day, every other day, or about once a month or other?
Once a week
That’s good… better than me… Heh heh. *guilty smile*
Do you play with your animals? If so, what do you do with them?
no animals *imma cry now*
*pats your back* It’s okay.. just have a good cry.. Someday… Someday….

Anyways, thanks so much for the interview, Ally! That was awesome! I hope you’ll get your kitten someday, and enjoy your Mac and Cheese and S’mores! Thanks so much for being with us today!

And to all my other readers, please welcome Ally if you haven’t met her already, and check out her blog- Red Ain’t Blushin’

Thanks for joining me today! Have an awesome day, guys, and thanks for reading!

I MISS YOU ALL! PLEASE LEAVE ME SOME COMMENTS SO WE CAN CHAT!

Sincerely,

Your girl, K.A!