Guest post by Megan!

Interview by Megan!

Here is the blog button of Megan!

 Okay so This color of Blue is the question, normal black is her answer and this blue is my answer!

1  Tell us a little bit about yourself, who are you?

Hey! I’m Megan from A Barefoot Gal!

Cool! I like your blog a lot!

2  What inspired you to start a blog?

Well, my mom had a blog (she doesn’t post on it anymore though) and I always thought that it looked like a lot of fun. Then my school program had this thing where it helped you start a blog, so I did!

That’s cool! My mom had one too, and so that made ME want one!

3  What’s the story behind your blog name?

Well, at first it was called Dandelions and Daisies for whatever reason, and then I decided to rename it A Barefoot Gal because that describes my blog a whole bunch better. 🙂

And you still have one called Dandelions and Daisies for other bloggers, so that they can get their blog seen by other kid bloggers! Check it out! A Barefoot Gal does fit your blog!

4  How long have you been blogging for?

Since February, 2014.

Wow! I started September, 2014!

5  What’s your blogging story?

When I first started blogging I made posts about once a week. I didn’t have any followers until about May, and then I got a follower about once a month. In August my friend gave me her blogs URL and that’s when I started getting a little bit more attention.  I didn’t post very often until about two months ago, and now I have gotten a lot more views and comments, which of course I am very thankful for. 😀

Ya, you’re the one who inspired me to start posting more often!

6  What’s your favorite post on your blog so far?

Hmm, I like making diary entries for clementine, you can see all of her entries so far HERE. I also liked my post about Walter right HERE. 🙂

Oh, I love the Walter story! And the clementine posts! (Clementine is Megan’s rabbit!)

7  Who’s your favorite blogger?

I know everybody says this, but I can’t choose! Okay, I will say that I enjoy the blog Blue Eyes Gray Eyes. 😀

Hmmm… I’ll have to check it out!

8  What are some of your favorite hobbies?

Hmm, I sometimes enjoy baking. Of course I can’t leave out blogging. Then there is present making (yeah, that’s not a real hobby), raising rabbits, and.. reading?

I like reading, but I haven’t had a good  book in quite a while!

9  What’s your favorite thing to do?

I love to blog, but I also like playing with our rabbits, reading, and playing Pictionary. 🙂

Ooh, I LOVE Blogging too! And playing pictionary!

10  If you could have one food to eat for the rest of your life, what would it be?

Probably salad. It can have so many different things like chicken, fruit, and there is even pasta salad! SO yeah, definitely salad. 😛

Salad might be alright…. As long as I had LOTS of Catalina!

11  Doughnuts or ice cream? Which type?

DOUGHNUTS!!!!! I. LOVE. DOUGHNUTS!!  I really like plain glazed and cinnamon sugar, especially dipped in coffee! Now my tummy’s gurgling….. :[] Hehe!

🙂 I love doughnuts too! They taste sooo wonderful!

Thanks for ‘having’ me K.A.! This was fun! 🙂

Megan

Your welcome! I enjoyed it! I hope other people will do guest posts with me too!

Hey and Please check out A Barefoot Gal!

 

So I hope you enjoyed this! I hope you who have read this post will want to do a guest post for me too! Just go to my page about it HERE!

Your Blogger Buddie,

K.A.

22 thoughts on “Guest post by Megan!

  1. Pingback: Photo of the Week ~ 12-21-15 | A Barefoot Gal

Hey there! Please don't take God's name in vain on your comment. I LOVE comments so, please leave one, long or short! :D