Winter challenge…. yummy treats!

Β My favorite yummy winter treats….hmmm……. well, DEFINITELY hot chocolate!!! I Mean, WHO DOESN’T LIKE HOT CHOCOLATE?????!!!! I DO!!!!! πŸ˜€

Ummm…. well we eat stuff called snowstorm soup! (potato soup)Warm…. yummy, WONDERFUL!!! Here’s the recipe! You can also go HERE!

Hope you like it!

Potato Cheese Soup a.k.a. β€œSnowstorm Soup”

  • 4-6 medium potatoes
  • 1 small onion
  • 1 cup celery, chopped
  • 1 carrot, chopped
  • 2 cups chicken broth
  • 3 TB butter
  • 2 TB flour
  • 2 TB parsley
  • 3/4 tsp. salt
  • dash pepper
  • 1 cup Cheddar cheese, grated (or cheese of your choice)

 

VERY YUMMY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I like candy canes too! Yum yum! *licking lips* πŸ˜€ I like to sit down with a cup of hot chocolate, plop a green striped mint in the hot chocolate (or a red one) and drink some minty hot chocolate! It’s WONDERFUL!!!! I haven’t had a candy cane in like…. a YEAR!!!!!! I REALLY want one!!!!!

Hope you liked it!

I look forward to seeing more posts from all my followers! *Huge grin spreads across face* I now have 18 followers!!!! Check them out! πŸ˜€

Hope you liked it!
Bye!
K.A.!