Guest post with Katie!

Katie

Concealed foundation

Okay, so I was GOING to just leave this like it was…But I saw some of the things she said…and I HAVE to answer them!!!!!!! XD XD XD XD ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜› XD XD XD ๐Ÿ˜‰

Questions are going to be in Green, Her answers will be in Magenta..at least I THINK that’s Magenta..?! XD And MY answers will be in Blue! (You probably knew I was going to say that, didn’t you!? ‘I bet MEGAN did!’ XD ) Here they are!! ๐Ÿ˜€

Whatโ€™s your name, do you have any pets, and what are their names? (If you do have pets)
My name is Katie, and yes I do have pets. I have an American Pit Bull named Echo and a desert box turtle named Tuttle. (Tuttle was already named when we got him and we never changed it)

Neat! I have 20 animals!! XD Cool! That’s a cute name for a Pit Bull! XD ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ™‚ Ooh!! I LOVE turtles! I don’t have any of my own though. ๐Ÿ˜ฅ XDย  :/ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜‰ Okay! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ™‚ I really like Box turtles!! ๐Ÿ™‚ >:D (Just kidding about that last smiley face! ๐Ÿ˜‰ ) XD ๐Ÿ˜›

What is your favorite color?
I think magenta…

Neat! ๐Ÿ˜‰ Mine is Blue! As you’ve probably already figured out! ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜›

How many animals do you have?
2

Cool! ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ™‚ XD I’ve figured out that I need to change that question-probably just take it out, cause it’s basically the same question that I asked in question #1 :/ XD and like I said before, I have TWENTY animals! XD ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ™‚ I know, that IS a lot! XD

When did you get your blog?
The blog I have right now I got Wednesday, March 2nd.

WOW! That wasn’t very long ago at all! ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ XD Do you know a lot of smilie faces? Cause I made a post with all of the smiley faces!! ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜€ :mrgreen: โญ I think I use too many though… ๐Ÿ˜› XD ๐Ÿ˜ฎ Here is the link to that post! ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ™‚

Do you like Blogging?
Of course. I wouldn’t have a blog if I didn’t! ๐Ÿ™‚

(I hope you don’t mind that I turned that into something that would make a smilie face. ๐Ÿ˜ฎ )

Hehe! That’s what just about everyone says to this question! XD XD ๐Ÿ˜‰

What is your favorite food? What is your favorite desert?!
My favorite food is spaghetti and my favorite dessert is any type of cookie.

Yummy! Hehe! I love both of those things! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ™‚

Do you like making crafts? If so, what are a few youโ€™ve made?
I like to crochet! Let me think… I’ve crocheted a few baby hats, regular sized hats, flowers, and stuffed animals.

Neat! I like to knit! Ooh! that sounds SO neat! I LOVE stuffed animals…even though I probably AM too old for them :/ ๐Ÿ˜ฆ XD XD ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ™‚ You should make an Etsy shop or something! ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ™‚

Whatโ€™s your favorite season?
Summer

Cool! ๐Ÿ˜€ I mean, “Hot” XD I like summer the best too! :0 ๐Ÿ˜‰ XD

What is your favorite book series or just one book?
I absolutely love the Trixie Belden Series!

Hmm! I’ve never read them before! ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ™‚

What is your favorite type of animal?
Dogs โค

Ooh! Yup! Totally agree! ๐Ÿ˜€ LOVE ‘EM! ๐Ÿ˜€ XD

If you could have ANY one animal in the world (that isnโ€™t extinct) which would it be?
Definitely a horse.

Yup! I do to- wait, I already HAVEย  a horse! ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜› His name is Gadget! He’s SO sweet!

Do you have siblings?
Yes! I have 5 brothers.

WOW! FIVE!?! That’s a LOT of brothers..of course, that’s coming from someone who doesn’t have any brothers! ๐Ÿ˜‰ XD

Are you the youngest kid in your family?
Nope. My brother TJ and I are the middle children.

Neat! ๐Ÿ˜€ I’m the youngest! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

Do you post: 1 time a week, 2 times a week, every day, every other day, or about once a month or other?
I just started my blog so I’m not sure yet, but I’m hoping for at least twice a week!

Hehe! Alright! Neat!!

Do you play with your animals? If so, what do you do with them?
I don’t really play with Tuttle, but Echo LOVES tug-of-war. (which is sometimes a pain because she is s-t-r-o-n-g)

๐Ÿ˜€ That sounds fun! Hehe! XD

 

Gotta go! Bye!!!