Quality

This is an amazing post that my friend Nellye made on her blog. Please check it out, it is REALLY good! I love this post and how much it makes you think about how you think about others and yourself. THANKS FOR POSTING, NELLYE!

SafeinthePotter'sHands

A few days ago, I was chatting with a friend of  mine trying to explain some of my quirks. You see, I’m one of those people who sometimes feels the need to clarify why I do or say certain things, and I was in one of those “clarifying” moods on that particular day. As it turns out, this friend of mine already understood what I was trying to lay out so plainly. When he let me know this, I sat back and pondered that a moment. Oh, I thought to myself. So he already understands me?  Curious, I asked, “So you understand why I say and do certain things?”

“Oh, yeah,” he replied. “You are an easy book to read. At least for me.”

At first, I wasn’t sure how to take that. It was great to be understood, but at the same time I wondered, Is…

View original post 935 more words

2 thoughts on “Quality

Hey there! Please don't take God's name in vain on your comment. I LOVE comments so, please leave one, long or short! :D

