Inspiring quotes

All of these were found from here.

Here are some inspiring quotes I found that I really like. You can just skim through these make your own decisions on how they apply to your life, but for my own enjoyment I’m going to add my opinions below them for what I like about them and such.

 

Image result for inspiring quotes

A lot of people are bitter after going through something hard, but some use it to grow. I want to be someone who grows from what they go through. I met a girl recently on a missons trip that was like that. She had a hard past, but she had grown from it, and was a strong wonderful Christian girl.

 

 

 

 

Image result for inspiring quotes

I like the perspective this one comes from. It’s just a different sort of one that makes me smile. Kind of like saying, even if the first time didn’t work, you still have another chance. 

 

Image result for inspiring quotes

I like the way that one makes you think. I want to be the mirror. Some people only think that there’s a candle to create light, but you can have more than just the candle.

Image result for inspiring quotes

This one is worded neat. I like how it puts it. It’s really nicely designed too. 😉

Image result for inspiring quotes

Even in the bad times, when you don’t think there’s good out, there is always something good happening. When little kids think of dark, they get scared, but stars are wonderful, and you see them when it’s dark. 

Image result for inspiring quotes

LOVE IT! This is SOOO true. I’m one who thinks way too much about decisions and if I end up not doing it, I regret it. But like I said before, when I just do it without thinking about it, it turns into one of the most great memories ever. 

Image result for inspiring quotes

Don’t be afraid to stick out of the crowd, you don’t have to be like all of them.

Image result for inspiring quotes

I put a lot with that sort of message in them. I just really like these.

Image result for inspiring quotes

Sometimes we don’t actually shine until we are in a spot that makes us think about all that we had before. 

Image result for inspiring quotes

God always has a better plan in mind. 

Haha! I like how this one was thought out!

Image result for inspiring quotes

Image result for inspiring quotes

Yes… 

So there you go! I hope you enjoyed! Just a quick post from me!! 😉 I’ll try to post an update sometime about my animals, I’ve been needing to.

THANKS FOR READING! LOVE YOU GIRLS!!!

~K.A~

 

12 thoughts on “Inspiring quotes

Hey there! Please don't take God's name in vain on your comment. I LOVE comments so, please leave one, long or short! :D

