Hello Again!

First of all, I want to apologize for not commenting on you guys’ posts lately or even reading them. I won’t use ‘being busy’ as an excuse, even if it is true. I’m also VERY sorry for the lack of posts lately, and I’ll try to be better about it. Ish. Hopefully once things slow down a bit, I’ll be able to spend a tad bit more time on here. I’ll tell you a bit of what’s been going on lately. First of all, I can’t believe I’ve been blogging for TWO YEARS NOW! :O MORE than two years actually.Β  It’s crazy. :/ πŸ˜‰ I’ve known Megan for a year now too… πŸ™‚ You guys are so great.

Second… I’m going to admit, I had been being on the computer WAAAAAAY too much, and it’s actually felt good to not be on it 24/7. But I do feel bad for not being on here like AT ALL. After I finish this post, I’ll try to look more at you guys’ posts! Okay? πŸ˜› Anyhoo, I’m sorry about not being on here much.

My pigs are doing GREAT! They get sorta bossy sometimes, but I still love them so much! πŸ™‚ The person I got them from said they’re supposed to have babies in JANUARY! :O EEEK! I don’t know if I want them to yet though.. :/ In the cold and everything.. I dunno. πŸ˜‰ Baby piggies would be soooooo cute though… πŸ˜‰ Haha! I got my piggies a squeaky snake to play with, and a while back I got them a ball. they also have collars, but they’re so short that they step through the collars, so they don’t wear them very often. πŸ˜‰ Here are some pictures!!!

024.JPG

That was quite a while back. They’re bigger now.

168.JPG

tad bit more recent.

198.JPG

 

While I was finding those pics, I saw these: OF OUR KITTENS! πŸ˜€ These were also taken a while ago.

076.JPG

060.JPG

We gave this one to my friend. πŸ™‚

HERE ARE MY PUPPIES! πŸ˜€ I have all of these guys left but ONE! 😦 The third one I sold recently. :/ I LOVE YOU VIK!

156.JPG

Zag

157.JPG

Zig

158.JPG

Vik

160.JPG

Bobber

159.JPG

Sinker

162.JPG

Fred

OH! By the way, we also have calves! πŸ˜€ We have one that we call Disco, and one we call Crisco! And we also have Cisco. πŸ™‚ πŸ˜› Hehehe! They’re great. πŸ™‚

Now, for what has been going on this week, I will tell you. *sigh* and note that when I tell you ‘chores’, I don’t mean ‘making my bed’, ‘feeding the fish’ or any number of 3 millisecond sort of things. I mean ALLLLLLLLL of the dog chores, the cow chores, calf chores, any horse chores … yeah. πŸ˜‰ About 1-2 hour chores. Haha! Here you go:

Monday: Homeschool co-op in the morning, got home. Did chores. Went to play ultimate frisbee, went home, went to bed. All day.

Tuesday: Worked out at Gym. Got home. Did chores. Played music at a soup kitchen for people. Came home. Went to bed. Done.

Wednesday: Worked out at Gym. Got home. Did chores, (more than usual) helped someone move out of their house, came home, went to bed. Done.

Thursday: Went and played music somewhere. Got home. Did chores. Went to friends house. Had a sleepover. Went to bed at about 3:30 AM.

Friday: Still at the friends house. Came home. Slept for three hours. Missed some chores. Did our chores after we (sister and I) woke up. Had movie night. Done.

Saturday: Woke up. Went to a place about 45 minutes away, shopped all day. Got home, did chores, got on the computer, wrote about what we did…. and …. uhh.. That’s where I am now! πŸ˜‰

SooO! πŸ˜€ Yep! Maybe that doesn’t sound to busy to you… well, we also had to do calf chores, pig chores, and chicken chores in the morning, OH, and I didn’t say stuff about SCHOOL either. πŸ˜€ Ha! Soo.. yeah. Haha! Now, I’ll tell you about the treasures I bought today! Daddy this morning gave each one of us girls money to buy stuff. He said it was a thanks for doing chores so much. It was so sweet. πŸ™‚ BUT, he said we had to use some of the money to get slippers! XD The most hilarious command, but I did! Haha! I got cute little doggie slippers! With the rest of it, (except for 1/5 of it) I got a Gerber Multi-tool (which are amazing! πŸ˜€ yay), some ‘secret writing’ pens that don’t really work, socks, and a new frisbee, because our other one broke! :O πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜€ Haha!

 

Soooo… I guess that’s about it. πŸ™‚ I hope you guys have a wonderful evening! Tomorrow’s a big day for y’all too. πŸ˜‰

~K.A~

Have fun!

BTW, I joined the YLFC collab blog! πŸ˜€ And I’m not a part of Colorful Ideas, my other collab blog, anymore. :/ SEE YA!

 

14 thoughts on “Hello Again!

  1. I’m glad to see you back … although I’m not sure why I’m talking I’ve been missing for longer than you , because as you said life gets busy😢❀️ I love all of your animals and you pigs are adorable😍 Can’t wait to start reading your blog again:)

    Like

  2. YOUUUURRRREEEE BACCKKKKK! *Suffocates you in a bear hug* I’m so glad to “see” you again, K. A.! But yes, I totally understand that life gets busy – so does mine! πŸ˜€ And yeah, I probably need to stay off of the computer more too…
    Anyway, your pigs and kittens are so cuteeeee! I guess you saw my kitten post (well probably, since you commented XD ), but we have some kittens that look a lot like one of yours, only fluffier. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Hey there! Please don't take God's name in vain on your comment. I LOVE comments so, please leave one, long or short! :D

