Infinity Dreams tag.

1. How many pets do you have?

11, at the moment! πŸ˜€ 6 chickens, one dog, one horse, and three fish. πŸ™‚ And also 7 puppies. Not including my snails! πŸ˜›

2. Favorite season?

Summer, actually. For some reason, I enjoy sweating.. SOMETIMES, because it makes me feel like I actually was doing something! πŸ™‚ I like Winter, Spring, and Fall just fine too! πŸ˜€ πŸ™‚ Spring is very nice..

3. When did you start blogging, and why?

September, 2014 was when I started. πŸ™‚ I wanted to share all about my love for animals, and have a journal that people could read. I wanted my readers to feel as if they could be in part also owning my animals, and loving them, and saying how cute they were- like me. πŸ™‚

4. Do you do any sports?

Ultimate Frisbee. πŸ™‚ There are two teams, and you throw the frisbee to just your teammates, and eventually, try to get it to the other side. You can’t run with the frisbee, and if it drops, the other team gets it. It’s a LOT of fun! πŸ˜€ I’ve recently gotten more into it and started diving for the frisbee, and getting more grass stains.Not just on my clothes.. I actually got a bruise from landing on an acorn! πŸ˜‰

5. What do you want to be when you grow up?

A vet assistant. πŸ™‚ I think it’s great that there would be a way to help the Creatures that God created.

6. If you could visit one fictional world, which one would it be?

… hmm.. I don’t know if I would want to visit a different world.. I’m perfectly fine with the one I’m in right now! πŸ™‚

7. What is your favorite after-school activity?

Probably reading my book! πŸ˜€ Or blogging…or writing…

9. Which is better, mermaids or unicorns?

Unicorns I suppose, because they are slightly like horses, and horses are amazing! πŸ˜€ (much better than Unicorns, I tell you. πŸ˜‰ )

10. Any blogging tips for your readers?

Well.. I’m probably the one who needs those! Haha! I would give them a tip though to try to connect with commenters. In fact, my favorite (at least one of my favorite) thing ABOUT blogging is getting to know so many great blogging friends, like Grace, Megan, Allison, Misty, Clara, Maddi, Sam, Jaclynn… and the list goes on and on! You’ve been SO great! πŸ™‚

Thanks so much for Nominating me, Grace!!! πŸ˜€ πŸ™‚ It means a lot. πŸ™‚ I nominate anyone that is wearing a red shirt! πŸ˜‰ Like me!

~K.A~ Me

16 thoughts on “Infinity Dreams tag.

Hey there! Please don't take God's name in vain on your comment. I LOVE comments so, please leave one, long or short! :D

