GUYS!!!! THIS IS IMPOSSIBLE!!!!

WHAT!? 100 HUNDRED FOLLOWERS!? NO WAY!!!!! :O *gapes* GUYS THIS IS TOO CRAZY! Not very long ago at ALL I have FIFTY!!!! WHAT IS THIS?????!!!! :O :O Wow. I’m so SHOCKED!!! For you who have been blogging for 2 months and have 150 followers, 100 followers in 2 years may seem like nothing…but to me it’s big. I wouldn’t really think that many people would like to read an animal blog like mine. After all… it’s a pretty boring blog, written by a pretty boring gal… ? *shrugs* Anyways, it means SO much to me though! You guys are SOO SO Cool!!! ๐Ÿ™‚ I want to thank Allison, actually, for this, because with her ‘Discover’ thing, it got ME a bunch more viewers, as it did with her as well! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜› But ALL of you…thanks so much. The hilarious, and great conversations I’ve had with all of you have been so touching.. ๐Ÿ™‚ You’re all so amazing.

When I started this blog, I don’t think I ever really imagined that I’d have followers..I really didn’t know much about them anyhow! I went probably the first year, with only … like 2 followers I would say. At least that’s what it felt like. ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜€ Haha! But I went EIGHT MONTHS without a comment… I didn’t post very much. My first follower- and first blogging friend, Aeryn- wasn’t around much anymore.

Last November, I came across this blog, and from there, found Megan’s blog. I’m sure almost ALL of my followers know of Megan.. ๐Ÿ™‚ She’s been SUCH an inspiration to me. I love to chat with her for hours at a time.. talking about stuff that doesn’t even make sense..but with friends… sometimes doing stuff- or saying stuff- that is random and doesn’t make sense, is the most fun. ๐Ÿ™‚ She’s amazing.

I met Loren, who I also talked to, and read her posts (I still do, of course) ๐Ÿ˜‰ .

I met Grace (The Girl Upstairs ), who I talk to all the time!With her bubbly attitude and friendliness, it’s hard NOT to want to talk to her. ๐Ÿ˜€ We talk about writing, animals, etc etc! ๐Ÿ˜€

Then there is Misty, who has given me so many writing tips, and I’ve been very inspired by her beautiful writing. She’s an amazing girl, using her talent.

Maddi (God’s Bright Light) is also an inspiration. She’s so outgoing for God, and sharing His love with others. That makes me feel proud (as do a lot of things) to call myself a Daughter of the one true King.

And there’s Clara, who I can talk to about dogs and animals and other things for ever!! (Like Misty’s book… Heh. Heh. )

Then there is Suzy, who I almost always get a laugh over her posts and realness. She’s not one of those ‘I’m to cool for you’ people.. ๐Ÿ™‚ You know? It’s so fun to read her posts of things just how it is. ๐Ÿ˜› Haha!!

Samantha, who always seemed so friendly, and outgoing to other bloggers. Her love of books inspired me as well to get back into reading. She helped me out with some good books to read, and for that I’m thankful.

And SO MANY MORE! Like Lainey, Maddy, Alex, Grace, ETC!!!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜€

You guys are so loving, and made me feel so much more comfortable in this huge huge blogging world. ๐Ÿ™‚ Thank you .. thank you ALLLLLLLLLLLLLLL…

Now, you probably want to know what I’m going to do in celebration.. Well, actually, I thought.. yeah. I have no idea. ๐Ÿ˜› I might do something, but I need more time to think over it! ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜€ But for now, I’ll just tell you a little story of what happened this morning! XD ๐Ÿ˜› Haha!!!

I got up out of bed and (YAY SATURDAY) didn’t have to do school, but still needed to do the pups in the morning. So I finally got my hair done and braided, and Daddy called from the front door asking if I could come out yet. I said soon, and hurried there. I went straight to the kitchen, not even looking at him, and grabbed my shoes. But as I made my way back to the kitchen, there was my Aggie! XD IN THE KITCHEN!!!! XD Haha!! My exact words were “Hi, doggie” I think, and I pet on her. She wanted something out of the trashcan, or to sniff the dishes in the dishdrainer, but daddy called her to come back outside. He said he had let her in the house since mom wasn’t in. XD XD Hahaha!!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜› Anyway, as she spun around, she left a muddy spot on the floor, and I made a mental note to clean it up. She said she wanted to make a blog post while she was in the house, but I told her she didn’t have time. Well, as she made her way through the furniture, back to the door, she saw where my sister HAD been sitting with her blankets, and hopped ON THE COUCH! XD XD Hahaha!!! ๐Ÿ˜› Note, Aggie is NOT a house dog.. and she wasn’t .. ALL that clean… yeah. XD ๐Ÿ˜› Haha! We got her back down, and daddy commented that she was a little too comfortable in the house. I agreed. But it was fun! ๐Ÿ™‚ Then we played with the youngsters out in the yard, and I played with Hook and the rubber old tire thing. He is so cute… ๐Ÿ™‚

Anyway, there’s the story!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ Haha! ๐Ÿ˜› Hope you got a laugh out of that.. hopefully you did. ๐Ÿ˜›

GUYS!! I JUST THOUGHT OF HOW TO CELEBRATE!!! I know that I need to post more than that, but I’ll do a mini celebration now, and post a picture of EACH ONE of the puppies! Only one of each, but that’s better than nothing right NOW isn’t it!? ๐Ÿ˜€ YES! So here:

017.JPG

This is Hook! ๐Ÿ˜€ Nickname: Cookie.

018.JPG

This is Bobber. I’m not sure what’s wrong with his eye, but don’t worry, he’s fine. Nickname: Bobby.

019.JPG

This is Vik. He was named that because of his horn shaped blaze. His blue eye with his brown eye make him look a bit scary, but he is sweet. Nickname: Vicky. Poor fellow. XD

020.JPG

Zag. This is Zag. yeah.. Nickname: Zaggers

021.JPG

This is Zig. Nickname: Ziggy.

022.JPG

This is the infamous LAZER! My favorite! ๐Ÿ˜‰ Isn’t she adorable?? Don’t worry, I don’t choke her. She wanted to PLAAAAY! Haha! Nicknames: Lay, Little Lay.

023.JPG

Sinker. This is Sinker… nickname: Sinks

Sorry some of them are pretty bad quality, but at least you have an idea of the little cuties! ๐Ÿ˜€ I’ve got better pics of some of them, but they aren’t as recent. SO, there you go! ๐Ÿ˜‰ Now I guess I have to wait to see what kind of comments I get.. ๐Ÿ˜›

~K.A~

Me

49 thoughts on “GUYS!!!! THIS IS IMPOSSIBLE!!!!

  1. CONGRATULATIONS, K.A.!!! YOU ARE SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO AWESOME GIRL!!!!! *throws confetti and somehow gives you another 100 followers ;P* ๐Ÿ˜€ Thank you for the mention!! You’re too sweet!! ๐Ÿ˜€
    Ah my goodness!!! THE PUPS ARE SO CUTE!!! Lol! We once had a (I think we had another that did it too) Great Pyrenes that got into our house and started chewing up stuff in one of the bedrooms….that wasn’t too good….๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‚

    Liked by 1 person

    • Haha! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜€ Yeah… they sometimes just…get nicknames.. Scout (our dog, the pups’ dad) has the most nicknames of ALL of our dogs… Scout, Scooter, Scoot, Scooch, Scoochie, Scouter, Scouteroo.. etc. Haha!! ๐Ÿ™‚
      XD haha! That is FUNNY! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜› Wyatt, Guy, and Jazz… hehehe!! !:)

      Liked by 1 person

  2. YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY!!! WOOP WOOP WOOP WOOP and etc. XD
    CONGRATULATIONS K. A. THAT’S SOOOO EXCITING!! *blows one of those little party horn thingies (what are they actually called anyway?)* I hope you get many more followers!
    That’s a funny story about Aggie. ๐Ÿ™‚ Once my grandparents’ dog, Duke, (he’s a St. Bernard) got in their house – but only for a little bit. ๐Ÿ˜‰ Aww, the puppies are so cute! Zig especially looks really cute!

    Liked by 1 person

    • XD Hahaha!!!! ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ™‚
      Thanks soooooo SO MUCH!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ XD Haha! ๐Ÿ™‚ You’re funny!! ๐Ÿ™‚ Aww, thank you, Allison.
      Hahaha!!! ๐Ÿ˜› Wow.. a St Bernard in the house. that’s a funny picture. XD Haha! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜› Yes, Zig is really cute! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜›

      Liked by 1 person

    • XD Haha!!! ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜‰ How many animals do I MYSELF have in total? Well… probably around 30 some… but that’s including my pups (which I’ll be selling) and probably almost 20 tiny tiny snails. XD ๐Ÿ™‚ Haha! But out FAMILY has… well. I don’t feel comfortable saying the exact number.. but we have dogs, horses, goats, cows, chickens, and… fish. yeah. ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ XD Haha!!!

      Like

        • Haha! ๐Ÿ˜› You can buy a puppy!! XD Haha! ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜‰ Yeah… life without pets just wouldn’t be the same for me … I love all of our animals so much! ๐Ÿ˜€ Well.. at least the dogs.. the horses ..well, let’s just say SOME of them I don’t like quite as much as others.. ๐Ÿ˜› Hehe!

          Like

          • XD haha!! ๐Ÿ˜› Probably… ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜›
            Which horses? Well.. I still LIKE them… but one of ours that someone gave to us (her name is Reckless) she doesn’t like to get in the trailer, she’s bucked dad off before, and she’s broken some of our BEST lead ropes by pulling SO hard that they broke. ๐Ÿ˜ก Ergh. Not to mention she has a ‘too close’ issue when she likes to get in your space… Yeah. :/ She’s pretty though! Haha! ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜€ Another one of ours sometimes kicks..and another sometimes bites… I like them though! ๐Ÿ˜‰ I just like some MORE than others, I guess is more what I meant! Like of course, Gadget, I LOOOVE! ๐Ÿ™‚ And Nino, well, he’s just amazing! ๐Ÿ˜€ Haha!

            Like

  3. EEP! CONGRATS! That’s amazing, K.A.!! It’s so awesome that you’ve reached 100 followers! I’m so happy we met each other online and I always love chatting with you. ๐Ÿ˜€ You and your blog are really unique and funny, I hope you get tons more followers!! You’ve become a really awesome writer, too. ๐Ÿ™‚ โค
    LAZER IS SO CUTE! *hugs her through the screen* Can I have her? XD
    Your blog is not boring! It's awesome! ๐Ÿ™‚

    -Clara โค

    Liked by 2 people

    • Thank you very much Clara! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ™‚ Aww.. that means SO SO much… ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜›
      NO YOU CAN NOT HAVE MY LAZER BABY!!! Haha! ๐Ÿ˜‰ Yes, she is sweet and cute! ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ™‚ Well..if you want to buy her! SURE! ๐Ÿ™‚ I could ship her to you! (hey, it’s done! ;)) YOu want her? XD haha!!! ๐Ÿ˜›
      Aww, that means a LOT Clara. Thanks SO much for this great comment..and all your great comments, I love ’em! ๐Ÿ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Congratulations, K.A.! I know I haven’t known you for a very long time, but I am so glad I have gotten to meet you. You are such an amazing person and COMPLETELY deserve every single follower.

    โค

    (I really need to eat a cake now. xD)

    Liked by 1 person

  5. YESSS!! YOU GOT 100 FOLLOWERS! AWESOME! I love your blog, K.A! ๐Ÿ˜€ I hope it gets many, many more good and loyal followers in the years to come. ๐Ÿ˜›
    Aww, I’m so grateful that you found my blog! If you didn’t, then… It’s just to sad to think about. XD Thank you so, so much for the kind words! They made me grin.
    PUPPIES! Cute little squishy fluzzy things. XD They have certainly grown since your last post with pictures of them. ๐Ÿ™‚
    โ™ฅMegan

    Liked by 2 people

    • OH NO! I forgot to mention you! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Oh well.. You’re an AMAZING friend too!!!!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ™‚ Haha! I can’t believe I was one of the first blogs you followed! :O :O ๐Ÿ˜€ That’s cool! ๐Ÿ™‚ Thank you. ๐Ÿ˜€ I’m glad you liked the doggies!

      Liked by 1 person

        • HA! Yeah right! ๐Ÿ˜‰ I might not get to two hundred..wow.. ;p XD Haha!
          Yes, they are sweet!! ๐Ÿ˜€ But Hook can be rather…uuhhh…NOT AT ALL sweet. :/ ๐Ÿ˜‰ Haha! He sometimes bites… or pinches. yeah.

          Liked by 1 person

          • Course you will! Just give it time! I thought I’d never get even 10 followers, and now I have 91! Oh, that stinks. :/ my friends dog can be very… social, and he sniffs you like.. forever. it gets sorta awkward. :/

            Liked by 1 person

          • Haha! Wow! ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜‰
            Yeah.. But actually, it doesn’t, because since he’s a border collie, they are suppose to be aggressive (to cows of course), it’s not necessarily a bad thing…it just hurts! XD And he’s not terribly mean about it! We just need to get him focused more on other things to chew on and eat on… ๐Ÿ˜‰ Which he does. And he still is very sweet!! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜› haha!! It’s so fun to poke his chub! XD ๐Ÿ™‚ Hehe! ๐Ÿ˜€ Yeah.. we have another dog (his name is… Frog… yeah. XD) and he LICKS AND LICKS YOU! XD Haha! It’s kind of crazy.. ๐Ÿ˜› And then Berny, another of our dogs just goes CRAZY when she sees me, because she loves to be pet, and she’ll pat her little feet BACK AND FORTH over and OVER again so that I’ll pet her! Haha! She’s so sweet and cute! ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜› I love all of our dogs. They’re so cute, and great! Scout is especially adorable and nice. He can put his ears STRAIGHT up or STRAIGHT back. It’s funny. He’ll also jump up on his back legs so that he can sniff your face. Then when you’re closer to him, he’ll sniff your ear! (at least my ear) and then I pretend he’s talking to me- which he is. And then Frog and He will growl at each other through the wall. What a silly boy. ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ™‚ I love them a lot though! You probably would too.. my sister’s dogs are okay too! ๐Ÿ˜‰ Haha!!! ๐Ÿ˜€

            Liked by 1 person

          • Oh, OK! I didn’t know that! A dog named frog! LOL! Aww, that sounds so cute! Berny sounds so sweet! wait… those are all your dogs?!? Your sister has more too? WOW! That’s alot! I’d go into cuteness overload!

            Liked by 1 person

          • Haha! XD Yup.. and Goat named Lambie…and a goat named Bug… Yeah. And a pup named Toad. XD XD hahaha!!! ๐Ÿ˜› Hehe! ๐Ÿ˜€
            Yes… :/ Well, my sisters both have ONE dog of their own! ๐Ÿ˜‰ Since we’re each allowed to have one dog. (not including if our dog has pups) Yeah.. ๐Ÿ˜› haha!! XD Much cuteness overload! Speaking of dogs- I have to go do dog chores! ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜› haha! BYE!

            Like

  6. CONGRATS, K.A.!! That is a HUGE accomplishment! You have an amazing blog, and you’re an amazing person and friend. You deserve each and every follower and more. Don’t worry, you’re not at all boring. ๐Ÿ˜‰ And thank you for the mention! โค๏ธ
    I’m SO happy for you, girl!! Looking forward to your future posts!
    (The puppies are adorable!)

    Liked by 2 people

    • YEAH!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ™‚ Thank you so much Misty. ๐Ÿ™‚ *sniff sniff* You almost made me cry with your lovely comment. Thank you for that. You’re a great friend and follower too. ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚
      Thanks! I think they’re cute too!

      Like

Hey there! Please don't take God's name in vain on your comment. I LOVE comments so, please leave one, long or short! :D

