My kind of Saturday…

Hola everyone! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ This is some of the (lazy) stuff I hope to do tomorrow! Don’t worry, I doubt it will be able to be THAT lazy.. I’ll probably draw a couple pictures and listen to stuff too.. πŸ˜› XD Anyway, since school has started, I’m very happy for just a day OFF. Ahh.. πŸ˜› So, here you go! πŸ˜€ What is your ‘kind of Saturday’? πŸ˜› I like Saturdays!

  1. Sleep in until 8:00 am
  2. sleep in more until like… whenever you decide to get up
  3. eat some yummy cereal. πŸ™‚ Cinnamon toast! πŸ˜‰
  4. Oh, I suppose I will need to do pup chores..
  5. Work on some blog posts..
  6. WRITE ON A STORY
  7. Take a nap
  8. Make some more yummy stuff…
  9. Do whatever else might come up for me to have to do..
  10. Take another nap.
  11. Read my book
  12. get on the computer again and chat with friends! πŸ™‚
  13. Think about stories
  14. get on the computer again and check NaNo
  15. stay on the computer and chat more with friends
  16. get something else yummy to eat.
  17. read a book
  18. write more on a story
  19. work more on blog posts
  20. Eat lunch
  21. MAYBE go on a run..? πŸ˜›
  22. eat some candy! >:D XD
  23. Do chores
  24. Come chat a wee bit more
  25. Eat supper
  26. watch bonus features on a movie..or scene selection! πŸ˜€
  27. probably clean up my room … just a WEE bit… πŸ˜›
  28. Bounce with my volleyball… (And try not to knock down any more picture frames with it *guilty smile* )
  29. Decide to go to bed.
  30. Think about stories as I go to sleep… πŸ™‚

*sigh* PERFECT. Hmm… You know, Maybe I’ll make a post saying how many of those actually happened! πŸ˜€ Then again.. I might not.. as you can see from the list above, my Saturdays are AWFULLY busy! πŸ˜‰ *yawn* Yeah.. I’m tired. ‘night guys! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜› Let’s go see what adventure lies ahead for tomorrow! πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜€

~K.A~

8 thoughts on “My kind of Saturday…

Hey there! Please don't take God's name in vain on your comment. I LOVE comments so, please leave one, long or short! :D

