Life Goes On…

Hello my fellow blogging friends! πŸ™‚ Good to see you again! πŸ˜‰ Haha! I’ve started school once again.. :/ But I AM slightly enjoying it so far.. I have to admit. πŸ˜› I’ve only started doing three (History, Math, and Science) so far, because the rest still has to get here in the mail. (I’m homeschooled. πŸ˜€ ) But every year mommy has a treasure hunt where she gives us clues (sometimes with candy attached! πŸ˜› ) and we follow them until we find our box with school stuff and notebooks, etc, in it! πŸ™‚ This year she kept it pretty simple and gave me one that was just in the house (since we’ve used every good hiding place outside.) to do! And she did it on BLOGGERS! :O πŸ˜€ Okay, so the first clue was ‘Which Blogger has Clementine’ and then I knew it was Megan, and I used her blog name- A Barefoot Gal- to find my next clue! πŸ˜€ Which happened to by by the shoes on the back porch! πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜› haha! Another one was.. Izzy’s story on ‘Our Colorful Ideas’ and then I used ‘our colorful ideas’ and had to look at my crayon box to find the clue! πŸ˜› There were 12 total, but I don’t remember all of them! πŸ˜› πŸ™‚ And then there were letters on the back of all of them that I had to unscramble! πŸ˜€ Here were the letters:

GOROEYRNLUBA

I’ll leave you to figure that out in the comments! πŸ˜‰ Give me your ideas! πŸ˜€ My sister and I had some help from mom! πŸ˜› πŸ™‚ My sister’s treasure hunt was some mystery (she’s into detective/fbi/solving cases stuff. ) she had to solve, and then after she got it, she just got TOLD where her box was. πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜› haha!! Anyway, It was fun! πŸ˜€ And now I’m doing those three subjects!Β  More should be here soon.. grammar, spelling, etc! πŸ˜€ I’m done with school for today!

Soo… pretty much I guess.. School has started..Β  and now…

Life Goes On..? πŸ˜›

Okay, now I’m going to tell you about how life has gone on so far! πŸ™‚ You should first know that I sold one of Aggie’s pups (Bladey boo. 😦 ) on Sunday! πŸ˜€ I’m happy for her…but sad too. :/ πŸ˜‰ I’m very glad she went to an AMAZING home though! πŸ™‚ They are old enough to go! πŸ˜› Okay, so today I went outside to do Aggie’s other 7 pups and dad’s 3 (two of his are sold) , and when I got out there, I went over to the pen where Berny was by herself and went to pet on her. But when I got there, she didn’t come right over to say hi.. And so I went inside, and saw that she was stuck between the wall, and the fence next to it. She could still walk back and forth, but couldn’t climb back out. 😦 So I tried a few different things until I just tried to pick up the actual pen thingy, and she climbed under to get out! (That thing was HEAVY) πŸ˜€ So we worked together and got her out! πŸ™‚ I think she got in there when she was scared during the storm. She wasn’t hurt though, so that’s good! Then I did the pups. *sigh* That would take much to long to explain, so I’ll just say that they are much cuter and nicer when they are 4 weeks old rather then when they are 9 weeks old. (As they are now) Grr. They like to bite you and yeah.. they are pretty good..and I’m still teaching them not to jump..and yes they ARE cute.. πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜› But still … AHH! πŸ˜› Haha!!! Poor Aggie is overwhelmed with all the pups all over her! 😐 Haha! πŸ™‚ I scooped their pen and fed them and watered them and then did dad’s and fed them and watered them.. etc! πŸ˜› πŸ™‚

And now back to the blogging business, I’m very sorry that I haven’t posted for TWO WEEKS! :O I’m so awful.. 😦 I’ll remind you who haven’t seen my previous post, I’m still trying to post more on my new blog too: https://myburstsofinspiration.wordpress.com/

And then I have A LOT of posts I want to post! My first that I hope to post is the cattle gathering post! πŸ™‚ I have it almost finished. Another will be a photo-shoot of pups! πŸ™‚ I have lots of pictures of them, but I still need to put them on a post. Phew. (I bet you bloggers want to see pics of pups right!? πŸ˜› ) And I took a photo-shoot of Aggie a while back that I want to post, and also the first post of my new series about ‘wild’ animals! πŸ˜› πŸ™‚ I’m pretty excited about it! πŸ˜› I’ll just tell you this: It has to do with something- or someone- named “Kevin” and “Frank”. πŸ™‚ And then ‘howdy howdy howdy, HOWDY HOWDY HOWDY” (movie reference that has to do with frank! πŸ˜› HINTY HINTY) πŸ˜› πŸ˜€ Haha!!! πŸ˜€

Okay, so in the comments, you can

  1. unscramble the letters of my clues,
  2. check out my writing blog (if you haven’t)
  3. give any name suggestions for my new series about wildish animals
  4. guess what my movie reference was! πŸ˜›

Also, I should have a couple Interview posts SOMETIME soon! πŸ™‚ I would like it if you’d check out this blog: worldofwritingsandmusings.wordpress.com It’s really cool! πŸ™‚

Thanks! πŸ™‚

Have a great day! If you’ve started school, then have a great time at school! (if you can find that possible..) πŸ˜›

~K.A~ πŸ˜€

P.S I MIGHT have a cool post sometime soon with something ELSE! Ooh, what do you guys want me to post first of some of the above things?? :/ πŸ˜‰

I’m listening to the song ‘God I know’ by ‘Love and the outcome’! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ It’s pretty good! πŸ™‚

72 thoughts on “Life Goes On…

  1. Do you have a lot of siblings?
    Sort-of!
    How many? (IF you can say…)
    Do you know any bloggers IRL? Which ones? (If you’re allowed to say)
    How long have you been blogging?
    Why did you start blogging?
    Favorite animal?
    Favorite Disney movie?
    What’s your favorite emoji?
    Favorite song?
    What do you want to be when you’re older? You can name up to three things.
    If you could meet only FIVE bloggers in real life, who would they be?
    Are you an introvert, extrovert, or ambivert?
    Are you right handed?
    Are you the oldest or youngest in your family?
    Who inspires you?
    Who is your favorite blogger?
    Who is your blogging inspiration?
    Who is your “blogging buddy?”

    Like

    • Do you have a lot of siblings?
      Ish! πŸ˜›
      How many? (IF you can say…)
      2! πŸ˜€ Two older sisters!
      Do you know any bloggers IRL?
      Yup!
      Which ones? (If you’re allowed to say)
      Megan (lifesoabundant.wordpress.com) and Nellye (safeinthepottershands.wordpress.com)
      How long have you been blogging?
      Coming up on two years!
      Why did you start blogging?
      Because I wanted to share my love for animals with others..and help them know how to care for their animals and just have a journal that other people could read. I wanted my readers to feel as if they could own my animals with me, and share in the enjoyment of knowing them! πŸ™‚
      Favorite animal?
      Dogs! πŸ˜‰ They’re just so…understanding … πŸ˜€ In my experience! πŸ˜›
      Favorite Disney movie?
      Ooh… that’s a hard one.. It would take me a while to think of the ABSOLUTE fav, but probably Tangled! πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜€
      What’s your favorite emoji?
      Ooh.. the one I use most often is probably πŸ˜€ but my favorite is … maybe.. πŸ™„
      Favorite song?
      ‘With you’ Jamie Grace!
      What do you want to be when you’re older? You can name up to three things.
      A Vet assistant, a petshop owner, and/or a writer..
      If you could meet only FIVE bloggers in real life, who would they be?
      Grace (you! ;))and Bella, Megan and Allison, (You made them count as one, so they can for me too! XD haha!!) uhh… Misty, Loren (she should count with Megan and Allison..) and probably… Samantha! πŸ™‚
      Are you an introvert, extrovert, or ambivert?
      EXTROVERT! XD Mwahaha! >:D
      Are you right handed?
      Yerp! πŸ˜›
      Are you the oldest or youngest in your family?
      Youngest! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€
      Who inspires you?
      God! πŸ™‚ And my mom and dad..and sisters..and friends.. XD πŸ˜› πŸ™‚
      Who is your favorite blogger?
      WHY THAT QUESTION!?!?! :O 😐 Probably.. ooooh…. Well…. I DON”T KNOW!!! Probably Megan… or You… You and Megan are the two people I enjoy chatting with the most! πŸ˜‰
      Who is your blogging inspiration?
      Hmm… That’s an interesting question.. probably.. God. Because I want to share his word with other bloggers who aren’t Christians. πŸ™‚ But my animals make me want to blog so that people can say ‘oh what adorable animals you have K.A!” XD Haha!!
      Who is your β€œblogging buddy?”
      Probably… ooh… Megan! πŸ˜‰ Or Stephanie Johnston.. XD (She’s a commenter on my blog…she doesn’t have a blog..we don’t talk much, but she talked about ‘bb’ blogger buddies! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜› Need a hint to who she is!? XD) πŸ˜› Um.. Megan or you again, are probably my blogging buddies.. I like chatting with you, and talking with you..and same with Megan.. πŸ˜› πŸ˜‰
      That was FUN! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ Can I ask you some MORE!? πŸ˜› XD Then after that I should probably clean my room. :/ 😐 Ergh. THANKS FOR THE QUESTIONS!

      Liked by 1 person

        • πŸ˜€ Okay! πŸ™‚ Here are some:
          What is something funny that’s happened recently? It maybe isn’t THAT funny…? πŸ˜›
          What is something that your family jokes about sometimes?
          What’s an inside joke of yours?
          Are your siblings annoying every now and then? XD πŸ˜›
          Do you have brothers?
          When was the last time you went to a library?

          Liked by 1 person

          • What is something funny that’s happened recently? It maybe isn’t THAT funny…?πŸ˜›
            Honestly, I have no clue, LOL! XD
            What is something that your family jokes about sometimes?
            We like to make “dumb-blonde” jokes and jokes about the Harry Potter puppet pals.
            What’s an inside joke of yours?
            CLOWN STATUES….don’t ask. XD
            Are your siblings annoying every now and then?πŸ˜„πŸ˜›
            Yep. πŸ˜›
            Do you have brothers?
            Yes!
            When was the last time you went to a library?
            A couple of days ago! (My dad’s a librarian)

            Liked by 1 person

          • XD Haha!! πŸ˜› πŸ˜‰ Clown statues… wow. XD Some of ours are ‘butter knives’ or … ‘Catholic puddle’ XD XD Hahahahaha!!!!! πŸ˜› πŸ˜‰ XD πŸ™‚ What!? Your dad is a librarian!? XD I’m sorry, that’s just hard for me to picture..because my dad would like..NEVER be a librarian! XD *snorts in laughter* he doesn’t even like to read! πŸ˜› XD Sorry! haha!! πŸ™‚ that’s cool though! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ Haha! XD That’s another funny joke: πŸ˜› Once one of our librarians was pregnant, and mom said she was ‘due in 2 weeks’ or something like that! XD XD And she’s a librarian…get it!? XD She’s ‘due’!? XD πŸ˜› Hahahaha!!!!!

            Liked by 1 person

  2. I started school yesterday! Right now I’m reading blogs while I wait for my mom to help me with some of my school work. I’ll defiently check out your new blog. I really like the song ‘The God I Know’, I hear it all the time on the radio!
    Also, I really want to see pictures of the puppies! I love puppies πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

    • Cool! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ Haha, that’s neat! Thank you! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜› Yes, It is on the radio a lot! πŸ˜› πŸ˜‰
      YAY! I thought you might want pics of puppies!

      Like

  3. Woah, a treasure hunt? That must be really fun. All I do is get dressed up in my first day of school outfit and do my work :P. I can’t wait to see the interview post, puppy pictures, and your new series!! WOO HOO!!! πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I’m home-schooled too, and I’ve started half of my subjects!:D
    I don’t really know why, but as soon as I saw your movie reference, Woody from Toy Story popped into my mind! :’D
    PUPPIES!!!!!! I can’t wait to see the photos!!!!:D Oh! And God I Know from Loving The Outcome is one of my favorites!

    Liked by 1 person

Hey there! Please don't take God's name in vain on your comment. I LOVE comments so, please leave one, long or short! :D

