New series…?

Hey everybody! 🙂 I’m here to ask you something! 😉 What would you think about me doing a new SERIES!? :O 😀 I think it would be fun. No, not a book series, and not even one about my animals! 😛 You are probably wondering what it would be about? Well, it would be about OTHER animals! 🙂 Ones that are ‘wild’!! 🙂 It would just be like… well it might be an animal I saw 2 days ago, 2 weeks ago, or even 2 YEARS ago! But I would post about it, and have pictures of it! (if I could)

So…what do you think? It wouldn’t be an animal that I actually own, just one I saw and was able to take pictures of. Or that I thought would be fun to post about! 😉 It might be crazily cool! Or… well, pretty usual. I would try to have at least a couple facts with each one, and still make it fun! It might be more of a story, or more with my photography of the animal!

If I did this, would you read it?

Do you have any name suggestions to call the series?

Thanks,

K.A.

 

43 thoughts on “New series…?

Hey there! Please don't take God's name in vain on your comment. I LOVE comments so, please leave one, long or short! :D

