My Awesome Daddy!

THE most amazing, awesome Daddy EVER!!!! 😀 🙂 I love him SO much! Sadly, I didn’t realize it was fathers day until Friday, so I wasn’t able to give him anything. I know, that’s pretty bad. But I think giving him hugs all throughout the day was enough! 😀 God blessed me SO much with giving me the most amazing Daddy for me! 🙂 😀 He’s always knows exactly what to do/say …ANYTHING! 🙂 😀 And believe me, if he has to have ME – an energetic nut and many other things…- for a daughter, he is GREAT!!! 🙂 He has helped me so much with everything in my life. He was the one who gave me my horse, and I got Aggie from him, and he also helped me train both of them.

Hard days out in the sun delivering mineral to cows, or just checking on them! And I went because I wanted to! He never told me I had to! In fact, I would have been mad most days if he hadn’t of told me he was going!!! 😀 I’ve learned that, if Daddy is going ANYWHERE, I need to jump at the opportunity to get some more Daddy time! And whatever happens, even if I’m just handing him Pringle chips while we’re driving, it makes an amazing memory! 🙂 😀 And we have so much fun together!

Hot days out in the sun Painting cattle pens! 😀 And getting them done in only two days! 🙂 😀

Days working with horses in the arena!

Helping him put the goats out on their chains outside before leaving!

JUST HAVING FUN WITH MY DADDY!!!!! 🙂 Anything, ANYTHING we’re doing, if Daddy is there, I’m gonna have fun! 🙂 He never even gets angry! It’s crazy!!! 🙂 😀 He’s so fantabulous!!!!!!!!!! (yes, he taught me that word! XD) I love to do anything to make him laugh, too! 🙂 Him tucking me in every night that I ask him to (and every other one too), even though I’m 11! 😀 🙂 We even have our special ‘routine’!!! 🙂 ‘Hug, kiss, kiss on the forehead, then do the ‘I love you’ sign language thing, and then a five’…I love Daddy! 🙂 Look, just writing this is bringing tears to my eyes! 🙂 😀 He’s so great! Showing me fishing techniques, to helping me make desert (every now and then! ;)) Helping me with my Faith in the Lord Jesus. Letting me sit with him during a movie. Reminding me to feed my fish. Always having a good attitude about everything, and being funny! 😀 And he’s never funny in that ‘adult humor that isn’t funny at all’! 😀 😀 🙂 Sometimes we’re rolling on the floor laughing at a movie line..or me pretending to act like our goat…etc! 🙂 Anyway, what I’m getting at, is that he is an AMAZING daddy and I love him SO SOOO SOOOOOOOO Much! 🙂 😀 He’s AWESOME! 🙂 I don’t use that word unless I feel like it’s pretty appropriate…and I do! 🙂

🙂 Okay, I hope all of you had a great day too!!! 😀 And if you didn’t already, don’t forget to tell your dad ‘Happy Father’s day’!!! 😀 🙂

You might wonder why I didn’t do something like this for Mother’s Day? Well, I meant to..and I wish I had’ve…but I didn’t have time cause we were VERY busy that day. :/ 😉 Anyway, My mom is also AMAZING!!! 😀 🙂 I love her SO much! 🙂 😀 She’s the best EVER!!! 🙂 😀 For mothers day (we remembered in time..) I and my two sisters got her a bunch of flowers, some chocolate, and a gift card! 🙂 😀 Most of which she’s already used! 😉 😀 Hehe!! 😛 My sisters, mom, and dad  are ALL amazing! 😀 I love them SO much! 🙂 God couldn’t of paired me with a better family! 🙂 😀 Okay, well…I should bring this post to an end now… 😉 😀 Thanks for reading!!! 😀 🙂

Bye everyone! 🙂

~K.A~

signoff

What is something you like to do with your dad?!

8 thoughts on “My Awesome Daddy!

Hey there! Please don't take God's name in vain on your comment. I LOVE comments so, please leave one, long or short! :D

