Leibster award

I’m doing this award. This award may be fun. Or may not be fun. But I shall do it. I liked the questions. Okay. I shall stop talking oddly. Here!! ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ™‚ Okay, so here are the rules:

Rules:
ยป Acknowledge the blog who nominated you and display the award
ยป Answer the 11ย questions given to you
ยป Share 11ย random facts about yourself
ยป Nominate 11ย bloggers that have less than 200 followers who you think deserve this award
ยป Let the bloggers know you have nominated them
ยป Give them 11ย questions to answer

Technically, no one nominated me, but https://cahlmingsoul.wordpress.com said I could do it! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜‰ Soo, here I am! ๐Ÿ™‚ Thanks, cahlming soul! ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ™‚ Next:

 

ยป Something youโ€™re currently obsessed with?

Hm…dolphins? No, Blogging. Totally. I’m way to obsessed with it! :O :/ ๐Ÿ˜‰

ยป If a celebrity reached out to you to meet up on a particular day but that day was your best friendโ€™s birthday party who would you choose and why?

Haha! I came up with a good answer for this one. IT DOES depend on who the celebrity was, but I would invite him/her to come to the birthday party! ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜€ XD Haha!! ๐Ÿ™‚ Other than that…probably the friend’s party! ๐Ÿ™‚

ยป Favourite drink and why?

Ooh… sprite? Because it’s yummy! ๐Ÿ˜› Hehe!! ๐Ÿ™‚ It’s spritey! ๐Ÿ˜› xD

ยป What do you love about yourself?

well…nothing. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ I don’t love really anything about myself.. What I love about myself…is that God made me. So I love everything about myself. And I love more about others than I do myself. Did that even make sense? :/ ๐Ÿ˜‰ I do like my hair I suppose…

ยป If you couldnโ€™t see, hear or smell and you were given the option to be able to gain one of those senses which one would you choose and why?

Oooh, tough. Probably.. sight. ๐Ÿ™‚ Because then I could see God’s beauty still. And see my animals and horses. Although hearing..and smell would be good to have too… ๐Ÿ˜‰

ยป What are your top three things on your bucket list?

Uhh. Like something I want to see or do? Or get? :/ ๐Ÿ˜‰ I really want to see ‘Winter’ the dolphin from seewinter.com and off of the movies Dolphin Tale and Dolphin tale two. And then I really REALLY want to visit Megan, my blogger buddy!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜› Haha!! ๐Ÿ™‚ I also want to… let’s see… :/ …Make a habit of getting more done with My horse Gadget! ๐Ÿ™‚ I want to grow his mane out really long and pretty! ๐Ÿ™‚

ยป Do you think youโ€™re beautiful? (you are btw)

People say I am. And they say I look like my sister (And she IS)..but..no, I don’t really think I am. But again, God made me to be like I am! So I’ll be …like I am! ๐Ÿ™‚ And I think that I’m probably beautiful, in my own way.. ๐Ÿ™‚ And God made me beautiful! ๐Ÿ™‚

ยป What is your dream job?

The same dream Job I’ve had since I was 6! ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ™‚ And I hope to do. I’ve also looked into colleges for it. I really really REALLY want to be a veterinarian!! ๐Ÿ™‚ (wow, I see why they shortened that word to ‘Vet’ :P)ย  ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

ยป Are you happyย in your current position of yourย life? (I hope that makes sense)

Yes. I am! I feel like I’m where I’m suppose to be, mainly doing what I’m suppose to be doing! ๐Ÿ™‚

ยป The person you dislike most and why?

Even if there was someone, I wouldn’t say it. Because the bible says to love our enemies, and be kind to those that persecute us. There aren’t very many people…at all that I dislike! ๐Ÿ™‚ I love people. And most people I’ve met are very nice. So there really isn’t someone that I dislike. ๐Ÿ™‚

ยป If you could meet anyone in the world dead or alive who would you meet and why?

Winter the dolphin! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜€ You didn’t say it had to be a person!! ๐Ÿ˜› xD haha!! ๐Ÿ™‚

Now for 11 facts about me:

  1. I love dolphins
  2. Animals are amazing (yeah, that wasn’t really about me) …to me! ๐Ÿ™‚
  3. I like to knit
  4. I have a watch
  5. I have 3 foot long hair. that is VERY VERY Thick. And sometimes my friend(s) call me Rapunzel.
  6. I like to crack bull-whips, drive four-wheelers, throw knives..etc! ๐Ÿ™‚
  7. I don’t have glasses
  8. I’ve never ever broke a bone.
  9. My worst accident/injury was a bike wreck. Long story.
  10. I have a lava lamp in my room on right now! ๐Ÿ™‚
  11. I don’t have any brothers. Shocking right? I haven’t met a single blogger yet who doesn’t other than me! ๐Ÿ˜ฎ ๐Ÿ˜‰

Well…I guess I need to nominate 11 people? Here:

  • Megan-abarefootgal.wordpress.com (if you don’t want to do it, that’s FINE)
  • Loren-blueeyesgrayeyes.wordpress.com
  • Nellye-safeinthepottershands.wordpress.com
  • Misty-mistycreativewriting.wordpress.com
  • Samantha-redheadwithabook.wordpress.com
  • Suzy-craftzncraziness.wordpress.com
  • Sunny-everythingfununderthesun.wordpress.com
  • Hayley-flourishingbyrestfulfalls.wordpress.com
  • Bella-booksweet.wordpress.com
  • Zielle-myhomescoolnotebook.wordpress.com
  • Kellyn-kellynroth.wordpress.com

There! that took long enough! :O UGH!! XD ๐Ÿ™‚ xD Well…oh yeah! The questions! ๐Ÿ™‚ here:

  1. How many brothers do you have? Are they weird?
  2. Do you like Key-lime pie?
  3. Have you ever eaten a bug of any sort?
  4. Do you like to sit oddly in chairs? How are you sitting now? (for example, right now I have one foot hooked up under the desk, but also on top of the arm rest, and I’m sitting crooked…)
  5. Have you ever held a mouse?ย  (YUCK) XD Other than a computer mouse! ๐Ÿ˜› xD
  6. What are your top 5 LEAST favorite animals?
  7. Have you ever saved an animals life? Or tried?
  8. Do you like Math? (hehe)
  9. How many times a week do you go to a library? If you could, would you go more or less?
  10. Does everyone in your family like to read?
  11. Is there someone who, in some time of your life really inspired you, or taught you a lot? Someone that you are VERY thankful was in your life, even if they were only in it a while? Does that make sense? :/ ๐Ÿ˜‰

Well…there we go!!! ๐Ÿ™‚ Whoo hooo!!!! OH DEAR! How Am I suppose to let all those people know that I nominated them!!!!!!!!!! :O

And I just nominated the ones that I could think of. Not the people I thought deserved it necessarily. It’s just an award after all! ๐Ÿ˜‰ Uhh…soo…hmm.. :/ ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜€ Hehe!! And I don’t know if all of the people I nominated have less than 200 followers..? :/ So if you don’t, SORRY! ๐Ÿ˜› :/ ๐Ÿ˜‰ Well..I guess I’ll wait to see how many of my ‘nominees’ actually read this post.. ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜€ BYYYYYYE!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ I hope you learned a bit more about me..that’s good. :/ ๐Ÿ˜‰

45 thoughts on “Leibster award

  1. Pingback: The Liebster Award – Reveries

    • WHAT????!!! :O You DON”T HAVE A BROTHER!!!!!!!!!!!!!??????*runs around house cheering and singing songs* I FINALLY FOUND MY …MATCH! XD Haha!!! ๐Ÿ˜› Just joking! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜› Wow! You don’t have a brother.. ahh.. ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜› Hehe!!

      Like

        • XD Haha!! xD xD ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ™‚ Maybe.. ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜› Hehe!!! Yes! That is so weird!! :O ๐Ÿ™‚ I have sisters, but not brothers! :O ๐Ÿ™‚

          Like

          • Oooh! ๐Ÿ˜‰ Well, still… ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜› There have been a lot of times when I wish I could tell bloggers my real name. :/ ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜€ Do you have animals of your own? ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜›
            I have an evil twin too! ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜› Not real.. ๐Ÿ˜‰ He always gets ..me into trouble… ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜› hehe!! XD I would tell you ‘it’s’ name…but It’s my real name backwards, so I can’t. :/ ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜€ Hehe!!! ๐Ÿ˜›

            Like

          • No, I don’t. I really wish I did, but 1) I live in the city and 2) my mom is super protective of our furniture and doesn’t really like pets. I have no idea why not! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
            My ‘twin’ is called Amber!

            Liked by 1 person

          • Hmm…maybe.. MAYBE.. I don’t know. ๐Ÿ™‚ I think the most I’ve gone with posting a picture ‘of me’ was in the ‘Pictures…again’ post that we’re chatting on. With me and my camera shadow.. ๐Ÿ˜‰ I dunno… ๐Ÿ™‚ Maybe I could though… ๐Ÿ™‚ I have.. 2 sisters! ๐Ÿ™‚ They’re amazing!! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ™‚ What’s it like to be an only child? :O ๐Ÿ™‚

            Like

          • Being an only child is like, um, how do I explain? Your parents never really leave you alone and they bug you more, I think. Also you’re good at being friends with adults since you’re around them a lot. But you don’t have to argue over who gets the bigger cookie and you don’t have to accommodate your weekend to fit around your siblings stuff. So I guess it has pros and cons! What’s it like having sisters?

            Like

          • Sorry, just now found/saw this comment. Weird..
            ๐Ÿ™‚ Oh! ๐Ÿ™‚ Having sisters is GREAT!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ Mine at least! ๐Ÿ™‚ They’re so nice! I love them soo much! ๐Ÿ™‚ I’m the youngest…soo…I’m not very mature. Uh-uh. XD ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ™‚ My older, but not oldest sister..I guess I can say her name. Maddy. I listen to Adventures in Odyssey with her. … ๐Ÿ˜‰ She’s great!! ๐Ÿ˜€ She’s old enough to have a permit. So we can drive to town together in her TRUCK! IT’s SO cool!!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜› And we can drive places JUST US …it’s great! ๐Ÿ™‚

            Like

          • Yes!! ๐Ÿ˜€ I feel like I’m the queen of the world when we’re doing that! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜€ I love her so much! Both of my sisters are great! ๐Ÿ˜› My other sister is.. 7 years older than me! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜€ She’s in a different state right now! :O ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜› I wonder how close we live to each other…that’s weird to think about! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜›

            Like

          • :O :O :O :O Eu-EUROPE??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? :O Wow.

            Like

          • ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ™‚ Nope! :/ ๐Ÿ˜‰ I haven’t been to that many states.. ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜› Wow…Europe. ๐Ÿ˜› XD Sorry, I can’t stop thinking about that! :O

            Like

          • Haha!! :O Wow!! : ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜›
            What? ๐Ÿ˜› No, not at alL!!! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜€ I can’t believe you’re from Europe! :O The only other blogger I’ve known that was far away lived in the UK! ๐Ÿ˜›

            Like

          • I got your comment saying you can’t have pets but for some reason I can’t reply to it.. :/ ๐Ÿ˜‰ Anyway, that’s too bad! ๐Ÿ˜› :/ ๐Ÿ˜‰

            Like

  2. I loved reading your answers to this award! I had hair almost as long as yours when I was little, but then I cut it extremely short and ended up not liking it. Now I’m growing it out again. ๐Ÿ˜› Thanks for the nomination!

    Liked by 1 person

Hey there! Please don't take God's name in vain on your comment. I LOVE comments so, please leave one, long or short! :D

