Guest post of Aggie’s

Hi everydoggie!! And I suppose every human to… :/ πŸ˜‰ I hope you are doing good!! πŸ™‚ Since today is national sorry day (I wrote this on the 26th), you should give your dogs a treat and tell them you’re sorry for not petting them more, and then give them a belly rub. But you don’t need to, just a suggestion!! πŸ™‚ Well…I THINK I know what to post about…hmm…aha!! I’m going to give tips! Yeah, that’s a great idea! No, cause I have no tips. Uh..oh yeah! I will tell you about my fun day at the trail!! πŸ˜€ here I go:
I was in my pen, staring disgustedly at my food, when I heard the dogs bark. I looked, and my owner, K.A, had come into the pen. I (of course) barked and yipped and I was so cute that she couldn’t resist coming to me…right K.A? Don’t say answer to that. Ahem!Β  So, she walked to me with my SPECIAL SPECIAL collar, and I thought we were just to go on a same sort of walk, but NO! She brought me to the car and told me to hop up to the seat. So I DID!!! πŸ™‚ And it was hot in there until owner K (I’ll just call her that, it’s too exhausting to write K and then a capitol A too! 😐 So, yeah) , K opened the …what is it called…the thing that lets air in…wind-hole!! πŸ˜€ That’s what it is! And I stuck my head out as we drove to …I think she called it… Lown? Or…Tono…or maybe…toenail? It was something that had an N in it. Maybe.. Nwot? Hmmm….anyway, we drove to this… Toenail and then into it! Yeah, that sounds gross. Okay, well…. Hmmm…we drove to the ..Lown! I’ll just call it a Lown I guess.Β (K.A:*snickers* XD Aggie, I think you mean-)Β NO NO! I need not your help, PERSON IN THE…what is that anyway? A …hirst? πŸ˜›Β (It’s called a shirt. *shakes head* I thought I taught you better than that..)Β Yeah yeah, right. ANYWAY, We went to the Toenail- I mean, the Lown Tono, and there were all these.. Sorts! I’m almost positive that’s what K called them! You buy food at the sorts! πŸ™‚ And other things! πŸ˜› One of the sorts is where she gets SOME of my dog treats! Anyway, we drove out of the Lown Tono then and to this other place. It had this thing called a … Railt…or oh wait! It was called a Trail!!! πŸ˜€ Then we walked down it with my aunty (K’s sister! :D) and …grandma!! (K’s mom) !! It was fun!!! πŸ˜€ I even got to smell a …hush!! πŸ˜€ Umm…that sounds weird..maybe it was a ..Boosh!!!:D That was it! A boosh!! πŸ™‚ Yeah. So it smelled..weird though. We got to walk over little … ridgebs. And other things! There were a lot of…trees! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ Or are they called Reets..? :/ Ooh this is harder than I thought..But I STILL don’t need your help PERSON!!! AKAKA! That’s fun!!! AKA K.A! XD Hehheehe!!! What does X and D mean…cause K does it a lot. xD xD It must mean that I’m really cute!!! xD xD xD xD xD XD XD XD XD πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ Yaay! ANYWAY! It was much much much fun!! πŸ˜€ Then I got to drink some water out of K’s hand! She got a ..nerd slushie later. (perfect for her! I wouldn’t be surprised if she ate part of her brain cause she thought it was a nerd! Heh heh! :P) When we got home she gave me some of the slushie though and it was GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD!!! πŸ™‚ Well…that’s all for now!

Hey, everyone! This is K.A! πŸ™‚ Hopefully Maggie (Megan’s dog) and Aggie (my dog! ;)) can make a pots together sometime! πŸ™‚ But I thought Aggie could go ahead and post today! DO you want more guest posts like this? Maybe once a month or something!?!? πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ Instead of a boring animal of the month, it could be an animal guest post of the month..? πŸ˜€

AGGIE

And K.A~ πŸ˜‰

6 thoughts on “Guest post of Aggie’s

Hey there! Please don't take God's name in vain on your comment. I LOVE comments so, please leave one, long or short! :D

