My Testimony! :)

I NEEDED to reblog this…soo…here it is. I think it will encourage you. And there WILL be an exciting post later probably! 😉

God's Bright Light

Hello, once again. I want to share with you my testimony!

Right now my siblings and I are back at Lizzie’s because…My parents are going back to New York again! But…I am ok with that. Want to know why? On Thursday night during our family devotion time (at Lizzie’s) my Uncle talked about the storms in our lives and how they are part of God’s perfect plan. And how God doesn’t waste our hurts. God wants to teach us all something. It could be anything. Like maybe He wants your faith to grow stronger. In the beginning it might be tough but at the end you’re stronger in the faith and you look back thanking God for every SINGLE part of it.

Here’s my example: if you’re a beginner at playing guitar, your finger tips are soft. When you start to play your finger tips get sore from the strings…

View original post 376 more words

Hey there! Please don't take God's name in vain on your comment. I LOVE comments so, please leave one, long or short! :D

