Life where I am…

I am SOOOO blessed, where I live…

Living where I live, is being able to go swing on the hammock whenever you want.

Whenever you want you can go outside and pet a horse. Ride a horse. Hug a horse.horses4.JPGhorses5.JPGBabyLena3.jpg

Pet the dogs. Run to the mailbox with a dog. Go for a jog to the mailbox.

049.JPG090.JPG

Let two crazy pups run around outside and feel so blessed.

007.JPG

They were ‘racing’ and I got some pics! XD ๐Ÿ˜›

Playing with Aggie and feeling SO blessed to have a wonderful dog who is a Border Collie, the smartest breed in the world, who does just what I tell her to do, and trusts and loves me…just like I trust and love her!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

When you’re feeling down to go cry on a horse’s shoulder.

To go out into the horse pen and hop on one-bareback, bridle-less-and ride around.

Walk to the top of the hill at night and watch a sunset. Look at the amazing view of pastures.

050.JPG

Take pictures.Take pictures. Take more pictures…. Wait for the Lilac bush to bloom so you can take more pictures.ย  XD

042.JPG

This is Junior, our really nice, big, bull!! XD ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ™‚

Do something with your amazing sister(s)…. make a craft.

Read on the deck if you want to…!!!!!!!

I’m SOOOO blessed!!!!ย  Do you want to see more pics of Shach and Lu (Two of Aggie’s 1 1/2 year old ‘pups’! ๐Ÿ˜‰ ) playing!?!? Well, I’m not going to wait for your answer, so YES! I’ll show more! ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ™‚ AAA! It won’t let me (the computer) put anymore one!!! UGH! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ๐Ÿ˜› Well… ๐Ÿ˜ :/ ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜ฎ ๐Ÿ˜‰ At lease I can put this one on! ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ™‚ It’s of Lu! ๐Ÿ˜›

pups1.jpg

Dogs… ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

XD

Shach.jpg

Shach

Lu.jpg

Lovely little Lulu.. ๐Ÿ™‚

shach1.jpg

Shach…doing something…weird… ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

XD

017.JPG

Lulu…again! ๐Ÿ˜›

I hope you enjoyed this! And the ‘illustrations’ that went with the things! XD ! ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ™‚ย  Did you have a favorite pic!? I probably won’t post much this week…or even be on the computer THAT much this week, because we’ll be super busy,(**) and it’s SPRING BREAK!!!!!!!!! EE! YAY!!!! Soo….’see’ y’all later! XD ๐Ÿ˜›ย  Ooh! And what are some things that YOU feel blessed with!? ๐Ÿ™‚ This was only a few of my many things!!! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜‰

~K.A~

P.S. Nope, still no baby goats, but believe me, you’ll be seein’ LOTS of pics when there are baby goats! ๐Ÿ˜› XD WHAT ARE YOU DOING GOATS!!!! AAAA! HAVE THOSE BABYS!!!!!!!! UGH! XD

** I get to ‘dog-sit’ this week! Yay! Fun! ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜›

20 thoughts on “Life where I am…

  1. Sounds like you guys have a lot of animals . That’s cool, so are you and your sisters cowgirls ? I really like your dogs they’re super cute! I also love that your a Christian! In fact, I’m a Christian too! ๐Ÿ™‚ Can’t wait to see your next posts. I also LOVE all of your pics! You have an eye for it! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    • Oh yeah! We have a lot of animals! ๐Ÿ™‚ Yes! Thanks! That’s so cool! ๐Ÿ™‚ Aww! That means a lot! Thanks so much for this comment! ๐Ÿ˜€

      Like

  2. What? I NEVER SAW THIS POST. XD ๐Ÿ˜ฎ ๐Ÿ˜›
    I LOVE being on a farm as well, it’s so amazing! Only it doesn’t take me long at all to get to our mailbox… usually around fifteen second! o_O XD
    โ™ฅMegan
    P.S. They changed the smileys on WordPress. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

    Liked by 1 person

  3. That was a great post, K. A.! I think some of those pictures were my favorite out of all of the pictures you’ve ever put on your blog!! I especially like the second horse picture because it’s so cute, and I love the barbed wire fence one too!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you! Really!?! Neat!! I’m so glad you liked them!!! Oh! I loved it too!!!! yes! There were other barbed wire ones that were better, but they had like my hair (yes, my HAIR) in them, because it was blowing out in front of my face when I was taking pics! :/ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜‰ Thanks for the great comment!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

Hey there! Please don't take God's name in vain on your comment. I LOVE comments so, please leave one, long or short! :D

