Suprise, supRISE, SUPRISE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YAY,YAY,YAY,YAY,YAY!!!

Wow! That was a long title!! I DO have something to tell you though… (“obviously,” you say, seeing the title. XD )

Sooo…first I’ll let you know that I updated the ‘dog’ page Here, with more pics and a few different words if anyone wants to look!! ๐Ÿ˜€

And now for the HUGE surprise!!!!!!!!!

I

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

HAVE

 

 

 

a new ANIMAL!!!!!!!!!!!!! XD One of my chickens died, ๐Ÿ˜ฆ , but I got another type of animal!!! I can’t put pics on cause our computer is supposedly almost OUT OF ROOM FOR MORE PICTURES! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ But, I’ll TRY to put one up sometime! ๐Ÿ˜‰ Oooh! So you want to know what it IS??? *Everyone reading nods vigorously* XD It’s a

Red claw crab!!!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ย  His name is

Captain Crunch!! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Here is an ACTUAL pictures of Cap’n! XD Since most of you probably read this when I had the ONLINE pic on, I’ll post this pic again later.. probably! XD

010.JPG

Sorry that it’s blurry. :/ XD ๐Ÿ˜‰

It’s so fun to watch Cap’n eat!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ I only got him today, but he’s adjusting well!! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜‰ :mrgreen: He is very cute!! XD ๐Ÿ˜‰ XD ๐Ÿ˜›

He has four legs-not including his claws- on one side of his body, and two legs on the other, soooooo…..I think he lost one or two legs, but will probably grow them back soon!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ He has crawled on the top of the house, and I joked that he was the ‘fiddler on the roof’!! XD I haven’t even seen that movie, but I know that a fiddler crab IS a type of crab……………sooo… ๐Ÿ˜› XD XD ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜› XD ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜ฎ ๐Ÿ˜ฎ ๐Ÿ˜ฎ ๐Ÿ˜ฎ ๐Ÿ˜ฎ ๐Ÿ˜ฎ o_O O_o ๐Ÿ˜ฎ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ™‚ Wow, that was a lot ๐Ÿ˜ฎ of smiley faces!! ๐Ÿ˜€ XD ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜› :mrgreen: ๐Ÿป โญ XD XD

Well…that’s all for now!! ๐Ÿ˜€ I hope you enjoyed this as much I enjoyed getting my Cap’n!! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜‰ย  (which isn’t probably possible! XD )

~K.A~

Do you have animals??? PLEASE tell me in the comments…if you would like!! EVEN if you ‘ve told me before! XD

53 thoughts on “Suprise, supRISE, SUPRISE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YAY,YAY,YAY,YAY,YAY!!!

  1. What an adorable little guys! I will warn you though! Put where you got the picture just for copyright purposes! I accidentally took a picture once and I dont want the same to happen to you! If you put where you got it from the people if they see it won’t make a fuss! Just trying to save you trouble if they owner views it!! Very cute crab love the name!! โค
    Geeky_Girl ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

  2. Aww, congrats, K. A.! Cap’n Crunch is such a cute name for a crab! XD ๐Ÿ˜€ Yep, we have lots of animals. (I know you already know what they are but… I’m obeying your secret note. :D) We have Maggie the yellow lab, Jinx the black cat, four crayfish, two minnows, and five bunnies (!!! Two of which are mine – Lily and Willow). And of course, the 24,000 chickens, but they aren’t pets. ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Congratulations on the new addition! Captain Crunch is a great name for a crab! Very creative, I like it. ๐Ÿ˜‰
    I have one dog, her name is Gracie and she’s ten years old. ๐Ÿ™‚ And she sheds a TON because she’s a husky. ๐Ÿ˜›
    *Sunny

    Like

Hey there! Please don't take God's name in vain on your comment. I LOVE comments so, please leave one, long or short! :D

