Here goes…

I’ve been needing to make this post for a LONG time….that’s why it’s called ‘Here goes…’
This blog was supposed to be made to:
1: tell about my animals
2: give advice to people about animals,
but MAINLY, I wanted it to be about how much God has blessed me, and I wanted to use my blog to tell about HIM, and tell other people about him. But…I’ve centered it around my blog…too much…and, wellll…. I want to change that. The only reason I’m here is because of:
God.
The ONLY reason that I have ANY animals at ALL, is because of:

God.

And the only reason I even have a BLOG! Is because of-you guessed it-

GOD!

I don’t give enough credit to HIM, and I want to… I want to help other kids know how to take care of THEIR animals, their creatures that God made!!! I LOVE animals, and I want to help animals, and people to know about God, and take care of everything that he blessed them with! I’ve been taking so many things for granted, my animals, my friends, a warm house…. even my AMAZING , loving, wonderful family! And I really just need to stop. *raise hand and slap self* just kidding…but…I’ve been realizing that I have animals that other kids wish they had, and that I have stuff that I can go do whenever I want, when other kids live in the city, and can’t go outside to:
Play with dogs
or pet horses
or take pictures of hills…and…well…some of you might think that I’m going too far…and if you DO, then I suggest you stop reading right here….
If you’re still reading, then congrats! šŸ˜€ XD šŸ˜› Sooo…I’m going to start, yes, I know what you’re probably thinking, “Start!? But she already wrote 310 WORDS!” XD XD šŸ˜€ šŸ˜‰ I’m going to start ‘this post’ with some tips, and some verses!
Here are some verses..or one!

Lev 19:18

Thou shalt not avenge, nor bear any grudge against the children of thy people, but thou shalt love thy neighbour as thyself: I am the LORD.
Tips for know that your dog loves and cares about you:
When it rubs your leg
When it licks your hand
When it gives you those ADORABLE eyes that say, “Please, PLEASE scratch my ears!”
and mainly, when it comes to you… This may sound silly, but I think, that when your dog comes to you, and obeys your every command…that THAT means, that your dog cares what you want, it trusts you, and it WANTS to please you. So, I want to encourage you (do I sound like I’m making a speech! XD ) to spend time with your dog, and give it the treatment that it deserves, and love it! And know that God has blessed you by giving you…whatever pet you might have! Whether it’s a fish, or a parrot, or a horse! šŸ˜€ Maybe a rabbit! XD šŸ˜‰ I’ve been spending more time with Aggie recently, I’ll lay down on her kennel, and she’ll jump up beside me, and lay down with me, and let me scratch her tummy! šŸ˜€ I love her, and I’m SO thankful that God gave me a cute little baby like her!!!!! šŸ˜€
Something else I want to say (Yes, this is the last time…maybe! XDĀ  Oh wait…it’s not! XD ) is that, I got to pet on Gadget last night, and he was SO sweet! I just gave him a big bear hug, and he gave me one back! XD šŸ™‚ I’m not kidding, he actually wrapped his neck around mine!!!! šŸ˜€ I love him so much!!! šŸ˜€ He’s amazing!!! šŸ˜€ He hasn’t changed a BIT…except for being a LOT bigger!!! šŸ˜€
and LASTLY! I know, you’re thinking, “More!? Hasn’t she ALREADY pushed it over the edge!?” And in reply to that, I say, “Well, if I’m pushing it over the edge, I might as well finish so that EVERYTHING falls off the cliff! XD Yes, I just made that up!” Sooo…Megan, is doing a GIVEAWAY!!!!!! šŸ˜€ XD šŸ˜› I’m entering!!! Go HERE, if you want to see that giveaway! It’s amazing! And I get my name put in the drawing box 2 times extra if I post about it! And MORE if someone entering tells Megan that I was who they found out from!!! So… I’ll just say in advance, thanks if you say that I was the one who told you about it when you enter!!!!! šŸ˜€ Bye now!!!!! Also, give Megan a CONGRATS For 100 followers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YAYAYAY FOR HER!!!! šŸ˜€
Tell me in the comments what YOU believe about God! šŸ˜€ If you want to know what I believe, and want to believe it too, then just ask in the comments! And if you have any questions about God, I’ll do my best to answer!!!
13 thoughts on “Here goes…

  1. Pingback: WKB Review #9 – WordPress Kid Blogs

    • šŸ˜€ Ya…it’s rough! And I can’t believe how many things I WAS! My animals, living in the country, being able to ride horses…I’m probably able to do so many things that other kids wish they could do even ONCE in their life, and I want to ALMOST give kids like that (bloggers..or non bloggers) a chance to see my blog and know what it was like to have that by reading my blog!!!! šŸ˜€ Yes, reading Proverbs would help!! I’ll have to do that! šŸ˜€
      ~K.A~

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Nice post, K. A.! God has blessed us with adorable pets too (among other many, many other blessings.) šŸ™‚

    P. S. I like the “off the cliff” phrase you made up. šŸ˜›

    Like

  3. Fantastic post, K.A.! It warms my heart every time I see someone using their passion for God’s glory. I am incredibly blessed as well to have a roof over my head, food on the table, and all of my needs supplied, plus many more blessings. šŸ˜‰ That’s wonderful that you’re not afraid to boldly proclaim your beliefs on your blog! Wonderful post overall!

    Liked by 2 people

    • Thank you so much!!! šŸ˜€ Yes!!! šŸ˜€ Thank you so much!!!!! šŸ˜€ I’m blessed to have/know other bloggers that are Christians!!!!!! It helps encourage me!!!!!! Thank you for commenting! You BRIGHTENED MY DAY!!! šŸ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

Hey there! Please don't take God's name in vain on your comment. I LOVE comments so, please leave one, long or short! :D

