Quote challenge and pictures!!

Okay, so two bloggers nominated me for this! I’m not sure if that means that I’m supposed to post quotes for 6 days instead of 3…or just post two each time…or what!! XD πŸ˜› Soooooooo….So….here is my first quote….I’m only doing one this time at least!!! XD πŸ˜€ I really like this quote!!! We have a magnet on our fridge with it!! It has a picture of a guy on a bucking bull! XD

Good judgment comes from experience, and a lot of that, comes from bad judgment.

Isn’t that great?! XD I know that this is a short post…soooo…to make it a LITTLE longer, I’ll add some pictures of our NEW COLT!!!!!! (Baby horse) IT IS SO cute!!! XD πŸ˜› πŸ™‚ 🐻 Baby Lena's baby.JPGbaby lena baby.JPGEven though it’s really blurry, I love how it’s framedΒ  with a fence post (top) and a horse’s mane(bottom) ISN’T THAT NEAT?! I also think that the baby in this picture is really cute in what it’s doing! XD πŸ˜› Oh, and it’s actually a boy!!! That’s all for now!! bye!!!!!

~K.A~

14 thoughts on “Quote challenge and pictures!!

Hey there! Please don't take God's name in vain on your comment. I LOVE comments so, please leave one, long or short! :D

