Mystery Pictures!!!!!!!!!!!!

*Note: This was written on Saturday, yesterday

Okay! I’m doing Mystery pictures again! And I got this Idea from Allison! !!! Thank you Allison!!!

OK!!!!!!!!!! Here we go! oh, and a lot of people unapprove the guesses, but I don’t, because I know how much fun it is for other people to read OTHER people’s guesses! So, just PLEASE make you guesses and comment BEFORE you read ANY of the other comments! DON’T base what you think they are off of other people’s guesses! PLEASE! Okay, these are REALLY easy, and you will PROBABLY guess them ALL! And here are the rules for it, if it’s new to you:

Rules:

Look at the pictures (duh)

Guess what you think they are in the comments

I will post the answers probably……next….Tuesday..so you have three days to see this and guess! XD Now, I will let you proceed to doing the first step! XD

mysterypic3

#1

mysterypic4

#2

mysterypic2

#3

mysterypic1

#4

mysterypic5

#5

mysterypic

#6

I know a lot of them are blurry, and I’m REALLY sorry about that…if you have tips (other than bring it outside…I tried that one) for me…I would greatly appreciate them!!!! Also, here is my BIBPC photo!

053

ALSO(are you getting tired of ‘also’s yet?) XD, I wanted to say, that I think it’s wonderful that God gave us birds to listen to…they sing such WONDERFUL, Beautiful songs! Here is a picture I took of a bird *this morning, a cardinal!

082I love taking pictures of birds…I don’t know why! XD Bye, bye!!!

13 thoughts on “Mystery Pictures!!!!!!!!!!!!

  1. Pingback: Mystery Picture answers!!! | Cuddly Critters Blog

  2. Pingback: Animal Stories of the past Part 2! | Cuddly Critters Blog

  3. Okay! Here are my guesses! 😀
    #1 Skin
    #2 Feed
    #3 Rust
    #4 Horse
    #5 A plate or something?
    #6 Maybe some kind of food? XD
    It might help if you prop your elbows on something so it doesn’t jiggle as much?
    Neat BIBPC photo! I like the clouds in it. 🙂 And I LOVE cardinals! So pretty!! 😀

    Like

  4. Yay! Mystery pictures! Here are my guesses. Some of these were really hard!
    1. Skin
    2. Shells
    3. Rust
    4. Fur
    5. Jeans
    6. Soil??
    Yeah, I guess normally it doesn’t work to take pictures outside – although a lot of times for me I take them inside because I don’t feel like going outside. XP XD If your camera has flash, that might help, because usually if you can get it focused, it makes the picture clear up close. I wouldn’t recommend using flash for normal pictures because it doesn’t make them look very pretty, but I do use it sometimes for mystery pictures. (Like my orange peel mystery picture.)

    Like

Hey there! Please don't take God's name in vain on your comment. I LOVE comments so, please leave one, long or short! :D

