Guest post!

Genna

Note to readers: I run a blog WITH Genna! Click the blue words up there, if you want to see that blog! She has a lot of blogs, comment if you want the links!!!

What’s your name, do you have any pets, and what are their names? (If you do have pets)
My name is Genna, my dog’s name is Savanna. She’s a shih-tzu poodle mix
What is your favorite color?
Blue. Sometimes it’s pale blue, and sometimes it’s dark blue, but definitely blue.
How many animals do you have?
Just the one, Savanna.
When did you get your blog?
November 28, 2015
Do you like Blogging?
Yes! I love it!
What is your favorite food? What is your favorite desert?!
My favorite food is a burger. SO good! My favorite dessert is an ice cream sundae.
    Do you like making crafts? If so, what are a few you’ve made?
I don’t really make crafts(Except I made a bracelet at camp last year), but I like candle making! I made a white candle a few weeks ago
What’s your favorite season?
Winter. I love winter!
What is your favorite book series or just one book?
My favorite series? I have two: The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place, A Series of Unfortunate Events. Yes, yes. I know it’s more than one, but you can’t just make me choose!
What is your favorite type of animal?
A large dog. My family pet-sat a dog and a cat once, and the dog was huge, but she was sooo sweet!
If you could have ANY one animal in the world (that isn’t extinct) which would it be?
A very large dog. Yes.
Do you have siblings?
I do! I have four siblings!
Are you the youngest kid in your family?
Yep! I am.
Do you post: 1 time a week, 2 times a week, every day, every other day, or about once a month or other?
I try to post 1 to 2 times a week, but that doesn’t usually get done.
Do you play with your animals? If so, what do you do with them?
I play with Savanna! I chase her around the house and we play tug of war with a rope toy she has. It’s so fun!

Well, thanks, K.A.!
Genna

You’re welcome, Genna!

~K.A~

P.S. We still need more people for the coloring contest! IT’s not too late to sign up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ourcolorfulideas.wordpress.com second post down! THANKS!

For you who don’t know, I LOVE seewinter.com! And Winter! You can watch her on live web cams! Winter is a Dolphin! She is on the movie, Dolphin tale, and Dolphin tale two! It would be my dream come true to see her someday!!! Here is an amazing Youtube of Some kids that met her:

19 thoughts on “Guest post!

Hey there! Please don't take God's name in vain on your comment. I LOVE comments so, please leave one, long or short! :D

