Guest post with Maddy!

Hey guys! I’m going to do a guest post that I should have done a long time ago! And I’m not going to answer the answers with answers!!! XD πŸ˜› XD πŸ˜› XD πŸ˜› πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜€ XD XD πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

Website: http://maddysdigitaldiary.wordpress.com
1.What’s your name, do you have any pets, and what are their names? (If you do have pets) My name is Maddy, and I have two rabbits. Their names are Snowball and Dolly.
2.What is your favorite color? Blue, peach, and gray!
3.How many animals do you have? I have two but with my family, it’s somewhere in the 20’s!
4.When did you get your blog? Exactly one year ago tomorrow! December 27th!
5.Do you like Blogging? Yes, I love doing it. πŸ™‚
6.What is your favorite food? What is your favorite desert?! My favorite food is mashed potatoes and for dessert, it’s ice-cream. I’m not a big dessert person though.
7.Do you like making crafts? If so, what are a few you’ve made? Not really, I kind of do but I’m not good at it!
8.What’s your favorite season? Probably fall. Maybe winter though.
9.What is your favorite book series or just one book? I love The Grace, Gold, and Glory by Gabby Douglas ( last time Olympics winner in gymnastics )
10.What is your favorite type of animal? Probably dolphins!
11.If you could have ANY one animal in the world (that isn’t extinct) which would it be? A cockatoo which is a type of bird.
12.Do you have siblings? Why yes, I have six. πŸ™‚
13.Are you the youngest kid in your family? Nope, I’m the second oldest. Five younger and one older.
14.Do you post: 1 time a week, 2 times a week, every day, every other day, or about once a month or other? Just whenever I get the time, which is hopefully once and week.
15.Do you play with your animals? If so, what do you do with them? Yes, I love taking my rabbits and walks and I love holding our birds. πŸ™‚

https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/-peFHCujzmvs/Vn2mRRifjhI/AAAAAAAAAkI/LpoCANKLSxE/w500-h402-no/reindeer%2Brabbits.jpg My rabbits!

 

There! I hope you enjoyed this post!!!!!! Congrats if you read the whole thing…maybe I shouldn’t have had so many questions! XD πŸ˜‰ And I think the next post, or another post in the future…is going to be one hat you will really enjoy!!!! It will be rather…EXCITING!!!!!! πŸ˜€ Oh, and for anyone who hasn’t signed up for the photography contest at A Barefoot Gal, then you really should look HERE, sign up before tomorrow…that’s when she’s announcing the teams!!!!! That’s: https://abarefootgal.wordpress.com/2016/01/17/introducing-bibpc/

Thanks,BYE!!!!!!

P.S. I’m going to be on Team Rose, but Megan needs more people to want to be on team Tulip!!!

 

P.P.S. That link is to my other blog that I run with tons of other people!!! XD

8 thoughts on “Guest post with Maddy!

Hey there! Please don't take God's name in vain on your comment. I LOVE comments so, please leave one, long or short! :D

