Another award! YAY!

leibster award.jpg

Thank you MEGAN For nominating me!!!!! here are my answers for the questions! 😀

What is the first long word you can think of?

Um…Discombobulated!

What is your favorite website (not blog)?

seewinter.com! I LOVE it!!!!!! I am TOTALLY OBSESSED with dolphins because of it! If you check it out, look at their live web cams! 😀

Country or City?

Country! XD 😀 😛 🙂 😉 :mrgreen: ❗

Have you ever slid down the stairs on a sleeping bag or blanket?

No, but it sounds like the kind of thing that this weirdo would try! o_O

Last movie you watched?

The net…a very weird and interesting movie all in one!

What camera you would choose if you could get one?

I already have an AW120 Nikon Coopix, and if I was going to get another one, I truthfully don’t know what it would be! 😛 😉

Bye, bye!

😀 ! K.A~ Also a gentle reminder of my post in the past HERE!The MCSFM challenge! And Please go HERE to see the photography contest that Megan is doing! 😀 That’ s right! HERE!

Oh, and here are the people that I NOMINATE!

Ummm…Sunny, Loren, Misty, Hayley, and….Nicole!!!!!!!!!

10 thoughts on “Another award! YAY!

Hey there! Please don't take God's name in vain on your comment. I LOVE comments so, please leave one, long or short! :D

