Guest post with Misty!

Misty!

Creative World of Writing!

Here are the questions and answers! I’m not gonna answer them this time though. (Yes, I’m feeling rather lazy πŸ˜‰ )

1. What’s your name, do you have any pets, and what are their names? (If you do have pets)
Hello! My name is Misty, and I have one Standard Poodle named “Sadie.” I used to have two rabbits as well, but gave them to a friend. πŸ˜‰

2. What is your favorite color?
My favorite color often varies on the mood I’m in. πŸ˜› At the moment, it is a pale blue. I’m in the winter mood, ha ha.

3. How many animals do you have?
I only have one dog, at the moment.

4. When did you get your blog?
I created my blog sometime in March, 2015.

5. Do you like Blogging?
Yes! I greatly enjoy blogging. For me, it is a motivation to express myself in my writing more often. It’s inspiring to receive feedback and comments on my posts, and each fills me with excitement! I’ve also made so many wonderful blogging friends, and read so many lovely blogs!

6. What is your favorite food? What is your favorite desert?!
My favorite food is snow crab legs! I’m a sea food addict. πŸ˜‰ My favorite desert is anything chocolate. Dark chocolate, in specific.

7. Do you like making crafts? If so, what are a few you’ve made?
I love making crafts! I’ve made several dog chew toys in my spare time (my dog quickly destroys them), a tiny calendar, multiple bracelets, etc.

8. What’s your favorite season?
My favorite season is autumn. I love watching the leaves change color.

9. What is your favorite book series or just one book?
Ohhh, this is hard. My favorite book series is Hunger Games, I believe. As for my favorite book, I can’t decide! πŸ˜›

10. What is your favorite type of animal?
My top favorite animal is a dog, because they are so amiable and truly a girl’s best friend. Owl, cat, and horse follow not far behind.

11. If you could have ANY one animal in the world (that isn’t extinct) which would it be?
I secretly would love to have a fawn in the house, although I’m not sure how much work that would be. πŸ˜‰

12. Do you have siblings?
Yes, I do have several.

13. Are you the youngest kid in your family?
Nope! I am actually the oldest.

14. Do you post: 1 time a week, 2 times a week, every day, every other day, or about once a month or other?
I post quite often, mostly to keep up with my frequent writing and prompts. Probably either every day, or every other day.

15. Do you play with your animals? If so, what do you do with them?
Yes, I do! My dog has a basket full of toys, such as ropes and tennis balls, so we often romp around the yard with a couple of her favorites.

Thanks, K.A., for the interview questions! I had so much fun with these.

You’re welcome Misty! Thank YOU for doing it! πŸ˜€

 

13 thoughts on “Guest post with Misty!

  1. Pingback: WKB Review #9 – WordPress Kid Blogs

  2. I think a fawn would be a great pet, too. Deer are so pretty and graceful! And I’m ready to do a guest post now, K. A., if you’re ready. But if you would rather wait since Misty just did a guest post, that’s completely fine too. I will just send you my answers, and you can post it whenever you like. Is that OK?

    Liked by 1 person

    • Okay! I saw that, when I went onto ‘candlemakingandeverythingawesome.wordpress.com!’ πŸ˜› πŸ˜€ The owners have deleted this site! It told me! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜› πŸ™‚ πŸ˜‰ XD

      Like

Hey there! Please don't take God's name in vain on your comment. I LOVE comments so, please leave one, long or short! :D

