Guest post with the Twins!

Nicole and Natalie!

from

Dolls with a Passion!

Here are the questions and answers! My answers will be below theirs! N1=Nicole
N2=Natalie

What are your names?

N1= Nicole
N2= Natalie

I always wondered what being twins was like!
Fave color?
N1: Green
N2: Blue

Ya, Natalie, good choice of color! I like green too, just not as much!
How many animals?
N1 and N2: 3

Cool! I guess that means you share them kind of!

Do we like blogging?
N1 and N2: Yes!! We love updating! I, Nicole, do the posts. Natalie will watch me do them!

Cool! So Nicole, you basically run the blog! πŸ˜€

Fave season?
N1: Summer and Winter
N2: Summer!!! No school

I agree! No school it great! πŸ˜€ And I like Winter too!

Do we have siblings?
N1 and N2: Yep! Tons!!

Tons? Cool! Sounds like a lot! πŸ˜€

Do we like being twins and what are the dislike and likes?

YES, WE LOVE IT!! We always fight a lot. We can never agree. We love being twins because we always have each others back no matter where!

Ya, that sounds neat, but I’m still just fine with being a non-twin! πŸ˜€

Nicole and Natalie!

Thank you so much for doing this! πŸ˜€

Bye! πŸ˜€

18 thoughts on “Guest post with the Twins!

Hey there! Please don't take God's name in vain on your comment. I LOVE comments so, please leave one, long or short! :D

