CWWC…last time…

Here is my LAST story for the creative worlds writing challenge. ๐Ÿ˜ก ๐Ÿ˜ฆ But I think that if we KEEPERS do well and ALL (I meant ALLLLLLLLLLLLL) use all three prompts, then we should be GOOD!!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ Okay, so GOOOOO TEAM KEEPERS!!! Here goes!

3 Prompts!

Creating Worlds Writing Camp Team Keepers

Sorry, I guess that’s not a prompt! ๐Ÿ˜€

 :  : "I have three for you: Not. A. Chance.":

(this one doesn’t have a title)

Jami walkedย  up to her cousin’s apartment, listening to her slip-on shoes click on the side walk. Then she suddenly looked up as she heard birds above her. A woman in black sat crouched on the edge of the roof. Doves circled around her. What in the world? Jami thought. Jami quickly sank noiselessly behind a bush and watched as the woman searched for someone who may have been watching her. The woman’s eyes seemed to pause on the bush, but Jami couldn’t really tell. The woman pulled a rope off of her back and swung down in front ofย  the apartment door. A big black sign hung on the door with the number of the apartment, 533. Then the woman took a pen out of her front pocket and wrote on the sign in big letters. And then sneaked up the apartment wall again, and disappeared around the corner. Jami started sneaking up to the door, when it opened and her cousin came out. Jami quickly jumped behind the bush again and peered over the edge, watching her cousin take a pen out of HIS pocket and write something on the black board also. Then he looked around and walked down the sidewalk…right towards Jami! Jami sneaked around the bush and went to the other side of it as he walked past it. Then she walked up to the board and read what it said.

The number, 533 was in the corner and below it said, ‘How’d you find me anyway?’ and then in bigger letters, it said, ‘I’m a detective. That’s what I do.’ and then it said ‘My mother told you, didn’t she?’ What does that mean? Jami wondered. What did my cousin do? Then she walked toward the mall to get some carrots for her mother. Then she went to the craft section and gasped at what she saw. The woman in black had a dove in her shoulder was holding a sword to Jami’s cousin’s back. “Don’t move!” she told him. Jami sneaked into the other section and listened to the conversation. “Why are you following me?!” Jami’s cousin asked, an edge of fear in his voice. “That’s not for you to know! I have three words for you: supernatural Mall cops.” What? Jami wondered, What does THAT mean? She soon figured out. Sirens went off in the distance, and police ran to the craft section. “Freeze! Police!” Wow. My cousin was a crook? Jami wondered. “You’re being charged with theft! You have the right to remain silent.” the police said, snapping handcuffs on him. Jami walked into the aisle. “Joe?! Why would you have stolen something?!” she said. Joe’s eyes got wide as he saw Jami step into the aisle. “WHY!!!???” she asked again. “Jami, it- you- you wouldn’t understand!” He said. “Who’s this?” the police chief asked. “I’m his cousin!” Jami replied, angrily. “Oh.” the man said. “Wow…”

Jami walked towards her house with the grocery bag in her hand. A lot had happened. She had quite the adventure, and it was an adventure she would NEVER forget. She walked up the steps and opened her door. “Mom, dad! I’m home!”Then she ran to her mother and gave her a hug.

**************************************************************

That’s it! I hope you like it! I always say that, don’t I! ๐Ÿ˜€ I sure hope that Team Keepers win! ๐Ÿ˜€ :mrgreen: :mrgreen: That would be cool! And I’m thinking of doing some sort of a writing thing too! ๐Ÿ˜€ I’ll be doing that story about Guiney soon! New Years EVE IS TOMORROW!!!!!! I’m SOOOOOOOOO excited! ๐Ÿ˜€ I LOVE new years eve! We always stay up AS LATE AS POSSIBLE!!!! Like 2 in the morning! XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD and eat TONS of snacks! Oh, and we have snow now!ย  Very hard and slippery snow! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜ฆ So we can’t o_O really do anything with it. But that’s alright! ๐Ÿ˜€ And we made Gram cracker (instead of gingerbread) houses! Do you want to see pics of them? Or at least mine? Mine was a wildlife place! ๐Ÿ˜€ I think I’m actually going to skip that last part of the winter challenge, cause it looked hard! So, any one else that is doing the winter challenge of mine, you can also skip it! ๐Ÿ˜€ Bye, and SEE you (I guess more like ‘write to you’) Later! ๐Ÿ˜€

~K.A~

P.S. I will be having a guest post soon, too! XD

Hey there! Please don't take God's name in vain on your comment. I LOVE comments so, please leave one, long or short! :D

