Which one?!

 

Okay, so Today I NEED your help! I want to do photo stories (with some words) using my plastic horses! But I don’t know which one should be the main character! I need your help.Β  Here are my choices.

012

This is Splotches

013

With Blacki on the left and Starburst on the right, they fight it out!

014

Barney

016

Freckles on the right and Patches on the left

015

Snowy

Okay so which one do you want to be the main character? Vote below:

Here is the choices for the sidekick! If there are more than one animal in the pic, those would be sidekicks as a team!

011

Woolie (as the mom) and Puffs (as the lamb)

009

Goatee!

010

Cheese! (we used to have a cat named Cheese)

017

Rolly on the left and Lucky on the right!

018

Perty!

019

Sawyer!

020

Max, my personal favorite! πŸ˜€

008

all of them! πŸ˜€

Β Β Β Β Β  :mrgreen:

Here is their poll! πŸ˜€

There! Please vote!

And here is a photo I found that I wanted to show you!

Isn’t that just SOOOOO cute?! I wish I could train Aggie to do that! πŸ˜€

I found that HERE!

You guys might be wondering what I would want if I was goingΒ  to pick them both characters. I will tell you that I think If I was the one picking, I would pick Max for the sidekick and probably Snowy or Barney for the Main Character! Please vote! πŸ˜€

~K.A~

6 thoughts on “Which one?!

  1. Ahh! πŸ˜€ I have the ‘Barney’ one! I love big horse. πŸ˜‰ β™₯ I think it would be neat with Splotches or Snowy! And I think Cheese as the side kick would be awesome. πŸ™‚
    That pic is so funny! πŸ˜€ Our horse, Baby, kinda looks like that.
    -A

    Like

    • Cool! πŸ˜› πŸ˜€ Thanks for voting…if you did vote! πŸ˜€ Ya, Barney is probably my favorite! If you have a better name for one of them…other than snowy…you can say in the comments! Like Freckles and Splotches, I just came up with those as I was writing it! πŸ˜› I never had named those until then! I just published a new post too! I think you would like it! πŸ˜€

      Like

        • Thanks! I need to get off soon, but ya, snowy does look mad! Hehe! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜› I just like to think that she’s in a snowstorm and the wind is blowing her ears back or something! πŸ˜› πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ XD XD πŸ˜€ Bye! Gotta go! πŸ˜€ I hope you like my newest post ! πŸ˜‰

          Like

Hey there! Please don't take God's name in vain on your comment. I LOVE comments so, please leave one, long or short! :D

