The amazing Pic award

I was nominated by Genna! Thank you so much Genna!

blogpicaward

Rules:

1. Thank the person that nominated you
2. Start a blog post and answer the questions below
3. Add 1-3 of your Favorite\Best blog photos
4. Nominate up to ten people

1. How long have you had a blog?
A little over a year!

2. Why did you start blogging?
I wanted somewhere like an online journal! Where I could write about my animals! 😀

3. Do you like photography?
  Yes, I do. Not as much as some people! I have an Nikon Coolpix AW 120 !

4. Did you start your blog on your own?
Yes, with probably a little bit of help from my mom! 😀

5. Why do you like these photos so much?

I don’t know! I guess because well…I really like the 2nd one, because Aggie (on the left) is like, “really, K.A! Why do you have to take a PICTURE!!!!” and Scout-on the right- is like “What’s your problem Aggie! You’re weird! The reason she’s taking a picture of us is because she likes up and wants to put us on her blog!” and then the 3rd one Aggie is like, “Haha Scout! I GOT YOU!!!!” 😀 XD XD And the first one is JUST PLAIN CUTE!!!! 😀 😀 😀 😀 XD XD XD XD

Guiney003011

I nominate:

Loren at Blue Eyes, Gray Eyes

Hayley at Flourishing by restful falls!

Maddie at The Blog of Toys

Daydreaming Dolls

Everything Fun Under The Sun

Rebekah at american Girl Guide

I guess umm…

Maddy at Maddy’s digtal Diary!

samanthadolls from agdollawesome

that’s it! Oh and I will be reblogging a cool post soon from american Girl Guide! I hope you like it as much as I do, if that’s possible! 😀

I’m still planning to do that story about Guiney soon, so be looking forward to it!

16 thoughts on “The amazing Pic award

Hey there! Please don't take God's name in vain on your comment. I LOVE comments so, please leave one, long or short! :D

