Christmas Pictures of Rebekah’s pets!

I would say that I hope you like this as much as I did, but I don’t think that’s possible! I think it is very cool that her animals were both rescued! Look closely at that second picture of her dog! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ I do hope you like this though, if your an animal lover, I’m sure you will! πŸ˜€

Americangirlguide

MERRY CHRISTMAS EVE’S EVE! Did that make any sense? Haha, today I’m going to be showing you some Christmas pictures of my pets! Are you ready to see them?

A Christmas ChallengeSAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

First up, my oldest pet. Meet Alex, he is 5(I think) and he is a big, fat tabby cat:D (both of his pictures are taken in my brothers bunk bed by the way)

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Here he is wearing an American Girl Doll santa hat. I was glad he was even cooperating, even though you can’t really see him. He is adopted and I love him very much!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Next, my adorable dog Allie! I like to thing of her as a puppy even though she is 4! She is a mutt and a rescue.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Here she is wearing an elf hat. It took a lot of treats for her to sit:D Sorry the lighting isn’t that good, it was raining out. Can you…

View original post 75 more words

6 thoughts on “Christmas Pictures of Rebekah’s pets!

Hey there! Please don't take God's name in vain on your comment. I LOVE comments so, please leave one, long or short! :D

