Infinity Dreams Award/I’ve been Nominated By….: SUZY!!!!!!!!!!!

THANKS AGAINOkay, so for the Infinity Dreams Blog Award, I was nominated by Suzy! Thank you So much Suzy!!!!

Rules:

  • Thank the blogger who nominated you
  • Tell us 11 facts about yourself
  • Answer the questions that were set for you to answer
  • Nominate 11 bloggers and set questions for them.

Okay so, here are 11 facts about me (I’m warning you, they might get random) and after that I will answer the questions that were set for me! πŸ˜€

  1. I LOVE animals, umm… and I’m exited that American Pharoah won the triple crown!!! American Pharoah.jpg
  2. My favorite color is Blue
  3. My hermit crab died recently, which makes me only have 20 animals
  4. I play the Mandolin and the Guitar!
  5. I LOVE dolphins! (Even though I’ve never seen one in my life)
  6. I just made myself a dolphin poster today
  7. My favorite website is seewinter.com
  8. I’m a stuffed animal LOVER!!! Even though I’m way to old for them.
  9. I have a cool watch
  10. I am NOT a girly girl! Yes, I’m kind of scared of spiders, but nail polish, glitter, make up…..ummmm…..NO, not for me!!!! I’m FINE with other people doing it…..it’s just not for me! I’m more of a …. work hard, get sweaty, ride horses….type of girl! Not that you can’t be both….You probably can….. But I’m not! I like getting dirty and playing with dogs! Riding sweaty horses bareback….stuff like that! πŸ˜€ (Please don’t judge me!)
  11. And I like chopping wood. (I’m not a girly girl! I don’t think)

Now for the questions

  • Who is your favorite author?

Piet Prins (aka: Pieter Jongeling) writer of the Scout series, a series about a German Shepherd! πŸ˜€

  • If you could watch any movie for the rest of your life, what would it be?

Ooh…..Max, the Movie about the German shepherd….It just came out! πŸ˜€

  • What’s your favorite Christmas present that you got this year?

We don’t do Christmas…..

I liked this a lot!!!! Here are my questions:

  • What’s your favorite color?
  • Do you know what the Triple Crown is?
  • Do you have any animals?
  • What is one animal, that you have NEVER seen before?

Okay, I nominate………………………………………………………

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Allison – from A farm girls life, (if you can) Megan – from A Barefoot Gal, Sunny – from Every thing Fun, under the Sun, Loren – from Blue eyes, Gray eyes, Maddy – from Maddy’s Digital Diary, Maddy – from God’s bright light

And anyone else who likes the color blue, or likes animals…….no, just kidding….ANYONE can do it!!!! If you have been nominated and can’t do it…..that’s okay! πŸ˜€ Okay, that’s it! πŸ˜€ And if you want to join my challenge…………here ya go! RIGHT HERE!!!! JUST CLICK THESE WORDS!

Bye!

~K.A~ THANKS AGAIN,SUZY

24 thoughts on “Infinity Dreams Award/I’ve been Nominated By….: SUZY!!!!!!!!!!!

  1. Thanks for nominating me! πŸ™‚ I liked reading the answers to your questions and learning eleven facts about you. πŸ˜‰
    And you’re never too old for stuffed animals! πŸ˜€ My grandmother used to have a bunch of them!
    *Sunny

    Like

Hey there! Please don't take God's name in vain on your comment. I LOVE comments so, please leave one, long or short! :D

