Cute Pictures!

Who needs some cute pics to cheer you up!? πŸ˜› πŸ˜€ XD Here are some pictures first of some of my drawings! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

023

This one, with the cardinals, is probably my favorite ❗

021 022 Which was your favorite!? No, I’m not done yet.

003

I LOVE scout’s cute little look!!!! I let Aggie (left) and Scout (right) out with each other to play!!

009

Whoa there, Aggs! Don’t get too aggressive! πŸ˜€

011

“I got you!” Aggie says! πŸ˜€

002 004 005 006 008 010 012

There! Did you like them!? Which one was your favorite? Oh! And if you want to, I made a new challenge! πŸ˜€ Here’s the link to the post! I hope you do it! πŸ˜€ And here is my Winter challenge for today too! πŸ˜€ A wintry craft I’ve made or am making! This is a pencil jar I decorated wintry like! πŸ˜€

028 029

And here is a few additional pics of my Binoculars, my Camera and…..oh, that’s it! XD :mrgreen:

Yes they are camo! I LOVE camo!

Yes they are camo! I LOVE camo!

025

WOW! That is the most AWFUL PICTURE EVER!!!! It is, but at least now you know a LITTLE what my camera looks like 😦 πŸ˜€ It is an AW120 Nikon Coolpix

027

There, YES that is ALL!!!! If you actually looked at all of the pics, then Good job! πŸ˜€ Okay, so, did you have a favorite?

K.A.

Who still wants to see a photo shoot of one of the pups? If you didn’t already vote, please do! πŸ˜€

7 thoughts on “Cute Pictures!

  1. Pingback: WKB Review #9 – WordPress Kid Blogs

  2. You did a really great job on the cardinal picture! I really like it! I really like how you made the cardinal that is taking a worm to its babies. πŸ˜€ I can never get angles like that right. I also really like the blue owl, he is so cute! :mrgreen:
    Scout does look cute in the first picture! It looks like they like to play, that’s for sure! Your binoculars are really cool! I don’t really like camo, but it looks really nice on your binoculars! At least you have a camera! Otherwise we wouldn’t be able to tell what all your cute animals looked like. Our friend’s aunt (r grandparents, I forget) has some really cute border collie Australian Shepard mix puppies. There was a picture of all of them in a big wooden box and they were peeping over the edge, SO CUTE!! Sometime maybe I can post that picture on my blog, if she lets me! I think you would like it. πŸ™‚
    I’m guessing when you saw this comment you were like o.O, hehe! I like making really long comments once in awhile, and I think that you probably enjoy reading them?

    Liked by 1 person

Hey there! Please don't take God's name in vain on your comment. I LOVE comments so, please leave one, long or short! :D

