Okay, soΒ  today I mainly want to share with you guys and tell you about a new book, that I’m reading! It’s called Mocha! It’s about a Bernese puppy! I’ll show a pic in a minute! Anyway, here are two sentences from it, it should make you curious enough to want to read it! πŸ˜€

When the man took a step forward, into the light, Charles gasped. The stranger on the doorstep had a puppy in his arms.

There! Did you like it? I hope this will make you want to read it! I can’t WAIT to finish it! It’s a pretty short book, only umm….86 pages long! Here’s the picture of the book offline!!! Here’s another picture of a second book that I already read! Both of these are books from the series, the puppy place books. I still need to make another post with my CWWC story. Here’s the picture! Snowball.

So that’s it! I hope you will want to read them both! I like them! But if YOU read the books, you should probably start with Goldie, the first one!

Here’s one more sentence from the first one….. Mocha! πŸ˜€

Buddy immediately curled up by the wood stove, but Mocha made her way around the table, saying hello to each person in turn, making friends out of strangers, just like the sign said.

Do you like it? I really like this one….. It keeps me curious…I can’t wait to finish reading the Mocha book! πŸ˜€ I hope you have already read these, or will soon! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

 

 

 

wintery CCB button.png

I like my sign off!

9 thoughts on “

Hey there! Please don't take God's name in vain on your comment. I LOVE comments so, please leave one, long or short! :D

