Interview with Suzy!

Craftz ‘n’ craziness

Hello everyone! Here is another guest post, by Suzy from craftz ‘n’ craziness! (Click the link above) The questions will be in Blue her answers will be black and my answers will be ummm….. Purple? No, orange, NO, orange!

What’s your name, do you have any pets, and what are their names? (If you do have pets)

My name is Suzy, and yes, my family has two pets. We have a extremely fat cuddly cat and a handsome dog. Our cat is named Sabrina, and our dog is named Rizzo.

Cool! I bet your dog and cat are cute!

What is your favorite color?

BLLLLLUUUUUE.

Blue!

I always agreed with this fairy. 😊

My favorite color is blue too! I like it a lot!

How many animals do you have?

As I said above, I have two. 🙂

😀

When did you get your blog?

Around mid June this year.

Cool! Wow! I got mine a year ago!

Do you like Blogging?

Of, course!

Du-uh

Ya, me too!

What is your favorite food? What is your favorite desert?

My favorite food would have to be pecan sticky buns my mom makes every year for Christmas breakfast *mouth waters*. My favorite dessert is GREEN Mint Chocolate Chip Ice Cream.

I like Ice Cream too!

Do you like making crafts? If so, what are a few you’ve made?

YEEEESSSSSS!! My entire blog is practically based on crafts!

I do a lot of crafts, but some of my favorites have been my Desk Organizer, a school locker for my American Girl Doll, Kit, and a Christmas ornament for my friend. 🙂

Obviously Gif

Hehe! Ya, I guess it is!

What’s your favorite season?

Winter. *breaks out into song: “It’s a marshmallow world in the winter!”* I just really love the cold. And, in winter you can cuddle up in a nook with hot chocolate, a fuzzy blanket, and a good book, and it will be like heaven.

Winter IS pretty good!

What is your favorite book series or just one book?

ERGH I don’t have a favorite, there are too many to choose from! I can name a few, though. I really love reading the Ranger’s Apprentice series, the Chronicles of Prydain, the Left Behind (Kids) series, Percy Jackson, and the Chronicles of Narnia, among many others.

I’ve read the Left Behind (Kids) series too! I like it!

What is your favorite type of animal?

I would have to say dogs. I ADORE dogs.

ME TOO!!!! I LOVE dogs SOO much!

If you could have ANY one animal in the world (that isn’t extinct) which would it be?

A Black Stallion. I’ve always wanted one for my entire life.

Cool! I have a brown stallion horse! 😀

Do you have siblings?

Yup! But I can’t say for privacy reasons, sorry. 😕

That’s alright!

Are you the youngest kid in your family?

Yeeeaaahh. *sigh*

So am I! 😉

Do you post: 1 time a week, 2 times a week, every day, every other day, or about once a month or other?

Well, I TRY to post at least once a week, but sometimes that doesn’t happen….

guilty-gif

I know the feeling! (Kind of) 🙂

Do you play with your animals? If so, what do you do with them?

I used to, but not anymore. Because:

a) our cat is too fat and lazy to do anything other than eat and sleep all day,

and

b) our dog is getting a bit old.

That’s too bad! 😦

 

Thanks so much K.A. for the interview! I had a lot of fun.😃

~ Suzy

You’re welcome, Suzy! I enjoyed it too! Thanks for doing it!

Hope you enjoyed this! There should be ONE more! And anyone else can do a guest post too! But probably not this month! 😦 okay? So, be looking forward to the next guest post! 😉 Look below! 😀

 

 

 

 

The next guest poster is actually Maddy!!! Thanks for reading this! Bye!

42 thoughts on “

Hey there! Please don't take God's name in vain on your comment. I LOVE comments so, please leave one, long or short! :D

