Happy Thanksgiving! (Late :) )

Happy late Thanksgiving! I had a good thanksgiving! Did you? I saw Megan’s post about fifty things she was thankful for, and I thought I would do it! I don’t know if I can make it to 50, but I can try! Also, for you that haven’t seen it, Suzy at Craftz ‘n’ Craziness did a guest post of me! Here goes the 50 thankfulness’s!

  1. An Awesome God!!!!!!!!!! (Triple Thankful! Should that one count for three?)
  2. Family
  3. Friends
  4. Animals
  5. Blogs
  6. My Camera
  7. The Bible
  8. Beautiful scenery outside! (even if it is 32 degrees)
  9. Music
  10. A warm house!
  11. A bed to sleep in! (Even though last night I slept on the couch! 🙂 )
  12. Blankets! (Oh ya!)
  13. Other bloggers that have things in common with me!
  14. Good heath! (I’m kind of sick right now, so I’ll be pretty thankful when I’m better!)
  15. Ears!
  16. Hands
  17. Feet
  18. Warm Clothes
  19. Letters! I like letters!
  20.  Dogs
  21. Horses
  22. Goats
  23. Chicks and Chickens
  24. The Computer
  25. Cows
  26. Calves
  27. Foals (baby horses 🙂 )
  28. Yarn
  29. All my 14 Blog followers
  30. My Watch!
  31. Yummy food!
  32. Hot Chocolate!
  33. My Mandolin
  34. My Guitar
  35. Icicles
  36. Coveralls!
  37. 4 wheelers!
  38. 4-wheel drive… ANYTHING!!!! 🙂
  39. phones!
  40. Our Fireplace that keeps me warm!
  41. Books!
  42. Frisbees! (I like to play Ultimate Frisbee!)
  43. My five senses! (Sight, Touch, Taste, Smell, and Sound)
  44. Being able to ride horses just about WHENEVER I want! (So cool) !!!
  45. Being able to play with dogs just about WHENEVER I want!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  46. Being able to write stories! Something I love doing!
  47. Only having 3 to go!
  48. My hair! (This may sound silly, but I am thankful ‘very thankful’ for my hair)
  49. Comments and the little sign that looks kind of like this:quotes.png(Yes I designed this 🙂 )
  50. My goofy animals that I love!
  51. (One more) All the amazing people and things in my life!

 

I hope you liked this! I also hope you had a great thanksgiving!

We had ice everywhere!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

~K.A.!

P.S.  There is another blog I like called Life So Abundant!Check it out!

 

 

Bye!

 

14 thoughts on “Happy Thanksgiving! (Late :) )

Hey there! Please don't take God's name in vain on your comment. I LOVE comments so, please leave one, long or short! :D

