My chickens!!!

Hey, everybody! I finally got pictures of my chicks!

This is my darling Weenie!!!

007

Weenie is my Favorite!!!

034

Weenie darling

I think Solomon is a Rooster, my sister doesn’t think so. Please leave a comment telling me what you think. Here are the pics!The first ones are of teenie. I have two types of chickens. Speckled Sussex is the Brown ones and the black and white ones are Silver Laced Wyandottes! Teenie and Foof are Silver Laced Wyandottes, and Solomon and Weenie are Speckled Sussex!

021

This is Teenie

038

This is also Teenie!

035

013

And these two are Solomon!

037

This is Foof!

020

AND this is Foof!

K.A.

Signing off!

Oh, by the way, here is the pic of the week!

!POTW!

Picture of the Week! !POTW!

Picture of the Week!
                                                             !POTW!

8 thoughts on “My chickens!!!

  1. Yes, you can put videos on you blog, but you have to upload the videos to YouTube first. After they are on YouTube, start a new post, and click the “insert media” button, like you are going to insert a picture. At the very edge of the screen that pops-up, on the left, you will see the blue words “insert from URL.” Click on those words. Copy the website address from your YouTube video, and paste it in the URL box. Then click “insert into post.” I hope that helps!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you. I think he is too. I is just funny that he has no spurs and doesn’t crow! He is funny. By the way, I can’t put videos on my blog, can you? I drug one over, just like I do with my pics and it said that it wouldn’t take mov. or whatever.

      Like

Hey there! Please don't take God's name in vain on your comment. I LOVE comments so, please leave one, long or short! :D

