Chickies!

I have 12 little chickies!!! They are VERY CUTE!!! I can’t wait to do their chores tonight! I will have some pictures of them later on! They are very smart! I already named two of the Silver Laced Wyandottes(SLW)!!! A very little one is Teeny and a Puffy one, Foof! They arrived here TODAY So that is why I am SOOOOOOOO HAPPY!!!!!!! Sorry I get like this. 😀 Me and Daddy are making a chicken coop for the babies. It will be their new home when it is ready!

Silver laced Wyandottes.                                          Speckled Sussex.

 

 

5 thoughts on “Chickies!

Hey there! Please don't take God's name in vain on your comment. I LOVE comments so, please leave one, long or short! :D

